Peek-a-tab, Tabs Manager for Google Chrome™ Peek-a-tab, Tabs Manager for Google Chrome™

Total ratings for Peek-a-tab, Tabs Manager for Google Chrome™
4.35 (Rating count: 180)
Recent 25 reviews for Peek-a-tab, Tabs Manager for Google Chrome™
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-07-25
Rogerio M. Souza
This might be a fake review Rogerio M. Souza
Excellent! Working fine!
2021-03-10
Dan Rosner
Dan Rosner
Great utility. Hope he's not copying all my web data. That would suck.
2020-11-19
Pridify Gaming
Pridify Gaming
Simply an invaluable extension to solve my messy tab clutter with 200+ tabs spanning several windows. Great job :D!
2020-03-03
Ye L
Ye L
i like it, but 'alt+space' does not work.
2020-02-19
Artem Usov
Artem Usov
Прекрасно, то что нужно для ориентирования в большом количестве вкладок!
2019-05-20
Joey Tai
Joey Tai
excellent plugin.
2019-05-15
Ben Zuckier
Ben Zuckier
Pretty good general functionality, mainly being able to see the titles of each tab and where and in which window that tab exists. However the list spawns in super wonky places and on the wrong monitor of dual multi monitor setups (I have 2 displays currently) basically no matter what I try. Just posted this as an issue on the support page. Please fix.
2019-04-09
Anna Douglas
Anna Douglas
this app is amazing except recently it has started not being open on the window im currently in. for example i will click on the logo and the app will appear on the chrome window behind the current one, meaning i have to minimise my current window to see it. pls fix its very good
2019-03-27 This might be a fake review undefined Great idea. Doesn't work but great idea.
2019-01-25
Ruben
Ruben
cool !!!
2019-01-17
Para Uday Kiran
Para Uday Kiran
AWESOME EXTENSION Would like to see a feature in settings where one can change how the tabs are ordered by default. Like ordering the tabs by last visited date and time, title, etc.,
2018-12-05 Bill Rubin Extremely useful! I have one problem with it but just reported it in the support section.
2018-11-22 Acer Aspire Уважаемый разработчик ! ОГРОМНЕЙШАЯ ПРОСЬБА : СДЕЛАЙ, ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, числовое отображение открытых вкладок на значке расширения! А так вообще ОЧЕНЬ-ОЧЕНЬ VERY GOOD !!!!!
2018-09-21
Travis Saw
Travis Saw
Hover but unable to preview.
2018-09-02
giovibar
giovibar
Every time a tab is deleted the list switches to the bottom! :( Is not possible to edit tabs position. By the way, thank you
2018-08-13
QUI SA
This might be a fake review QUI SA
Almost perfect, this is more perfect: when you close the list directly (the mouse only hovered without clicking this list), it can switch to the original tab. 几乎完美,这更完美:当您直接关闭列表(鼠标只悬停未点击此列表)时,它可以切换到原来的标签页。
2018-07-11
Harrison Fortier
Harrison Fortier
This has pretty much changed my life when it comes to working with Chrome. It's not uncommon for me to have a hundred or so Chrome tabs across several instances open. I can now quickly and efficiently find the window I am looking for. Massive increase in productivity.
2018-06-27
Anshul Sushil
Anshul Sushil
Saves helluva time especially when you have more than 20 tabs opened
2018-06-10
Jacen Shu
Jacen Shu
can't reorganize/move tabs around? :(
2018-03-23
Levente Nagy
Levente Nagy
Simple cut. Excellent. And Search is just awesome.
2018-03-17
23534646124`1234
23534646124`1234
Suggestion: Add a folder option for tabs so people can better organise tabs in terms of content.
2018-03-15
山姆小子
山姆小子
Nice!
2018-02-23
Charles Glasgow
Charles Glasgow
When I left t click on my icon, it comes up and then when I go somewhere on the browser screen and click another spot it disappears. WAZZUP??
2018-01-23
Miriana de Caro
Miriana de Caro
wow ! I found many duplicates in my open windows.. and easy found specific ones ..Yay !
2018-01-05
His Royalness
His Royalness
EXCELLENT manager as it uses a NEW WINDOW to show info making the font easy to read and it doesn't cut off any info. I often have 50 open and need to jump to the others. I've noticed also it shows a different icon for YouTube channels if they are on the list as an OLDER addition, and shows the newest in the YT PLAY button image. That's SO HANDY for music fans loading a ton of tabs with videos on YouTube.