Who deleted me ? Who deleted me ?

This extension sends notifications everytime you get unfriended from Facebook.

Rating: 2.38 (65)
Users: 9,000+
Version: 2.4.3 (Last updated: 2019-09-17)
Size: 59.55K
Email:
Click to see
Permissions:
Get alerted when someone unfriends your from Facebook. It can also report who deactivate his account.

DISCLAIMER !!!
This extension is developper or related (to/by) Facebook(tm) team. It is developped independently to add some feature to Facebook(tm).

IMPORTANT !!!
When you install the extension, it saves all your friendlist (id and names of your friends), you ID and your name in your browser storage. In other words, we DO NOT SAVE ANY SENSITIVE DATA in our server. This means your data is SAFE 100%. NO WORRIES.
*
This app only show who unfriended you AFTER installing the extension. ITCAN'T show who deleted you before the installation.

ALL YOUR DATA IS STORED LOCALLY.

* Unfriend Finder for Facebook.
* Who Deleted Me on Facebook ?
* Unfriending.
* Deleted Facebook Friends

Privacy URL: 
https://who-unfriend.me/privay.txt
Related extensions