EndNote Click

EndNote Click

Fast, one-click access to millions of research papers.

Total ratings for EndNote Click
4.20 (Rating count: 351)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Can import references into EndNote web
  • Easily view PDFs
Cons
  • Causes severe lag on multiple websites
  • Does not sync to EndNote Desktop
  • Slows down Gmail
  • Does not work properly for pushing references to EndNote web
Most mentioned
  • Causes lag on various websites
  • Incompatible with EndNote Desktop
  • Syncing issues with EndNote web
See reviews for EndNote Click on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 212 reviews
Recent reviews for EndNote Click
Recent rating average: 2.90
All time rating average: 4.20
Upgrade to see all 212 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
60% (127)
4 star
9% (20)
3 star
3% (7)
2 star
6% (12)
1 star
22% (46)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-04
Valentine Adimora
Valentine Adimora
2024-06-02
Kristy Webb
Kristy Webb
en Disappointed. Maybe I just read it wrong, I thought this would help with my research so I could find ways to extract the citation details for papers and I was using, saving me the endless process of having to search details and manually enter everything. Instead, it just opens a search function to find papers on google scholar.... Its a glorified bookmark... only one that makes you log in, tracks everything you do and takes up chome resources to be there. Endnote desktop version is great at inserting references in my papers (as long as I'm able to painstakingly type out all the details for them ahead of time) but this search bar function seems incredibly redundant. This opens google scholar. Which actually means since I'm not logging in through my library, a lot of articles are no longer available to me. Then, when I can finally get one that I can open, instead of clicking one button and opening the pdf, I can click the endnote button.... and open the pdf....?? Same amount of steps. Same outcome. Same everything. Except the original site had a button I could download the citation to enter directly to my desktop version of endnote with a single click. This gives me a clipboard that is not compatible with its own desktop client, forcing me to now manually enter the details....
2024-05-30
Drusila Loftus
Drusila Loftus
en very simple add-on
2024-05-25
Hemen Nabi
Hemen Nabi
2024-04-02
Astrid Kihm
Astrid Kihm
en I love it, makes it quick and easy to view pdf's and I can import references into EndNote web, so no complaints from me.
2024-03-27
Nick Maxwell
Nick Maxwell
en Doesn't sync to my Endnote Desktop, and I have to disable it for chrome to function well, as most other reviews have mentioned. Needs to be fixed.
2024-03-26
Povilas Tarailis
Povilas Tarailis
en Just terrible.... So inconvenient. If I could give any less than one star - I would. The worst reference management tool
2024-02-27
Charles Liang
Charles Liang
zh 喜报!v3.0.8修复了b站变卡的bug。
2024-02-27
Zach Bjornson
Zach Bjornson
en Makes sites unusably slow.
Upgrade to see all 212 reviews