Fintest Pro - screenshots and videos Fintest Pro - screenshots and videos

Total ratings for Fintest Pro - screenshots and videos
4.98 (Rating count: 60)
Recent 25 reviews for Fintest Pro - screenshots and videos
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-19
David Stanley
David Stanley
I liked the extension, now I can make screenshots in the browser and edit them right away. It makes screenshots either completely of the entire desktop or a selected area. I hope the authors will continue to develop the project.
2021-09-19
Linda Lester
Linda Lester
very convenient and wonderful extension for Google Chrome you make screenshots right in browser for free can be edited draw very conveniently I am very grateful Thank you.
2021-09-16
Елена Топалова
Елена Топалова
В приложение очень просто работать. Скрины оно делает либо полностью всего рабочего стола или выделенной области. Можно расставить стрелки, если это нужно для демонстрации кому-то. И затем скачать готовый вариант.
2021-09-14
Mark Young
Mark Young
I recently started using this extension. Very convenient, because right in the browser you can make screenshots, edit them, add text and crop. I recommend this particular extension, because I have tried a lot and here I like the interface and functionality the most.
2021-09-14
olver locan
olver locan
very great extension to take a screenshot right in the browser and you can also edit the screenshot draw an arrow write text there is still a lot of functionality in this extension.
2021-09-14
Angelina Martinez
Angelina Martinez
I like the extension, it is very convenient to take screenshots. It's just a find for me!!
2021-09-13
ronald Ray
ronald Ray
very great extension to make a screenshot right in the browser can be edited draw arrows write text directly in the browser works fine I am very grateful.
2021-09-13
Илья Семенов
Илья Семенов
Отличное приложение для скриншотов, мне понравилось. Много функций и возможностей. Рекомендую.
2021-09-13
Max Dun
Max Dun
This is not just a program for screenshots, there is a built-in editor, and much more. You can save, sort, and view screenshots. At first it was not easy for me, I just had to get used to the interface.
2021-09-13
Юлия Захарова
Юлия Захарова
Стоит доработать функционал, но мне нравится, надеюсь авторы продолжат развивать проект.
2021-09-13
Austen Bill
Austen Bill
A great thing for screenshots, everything is easy and simple, you can add arrows and everything, in general I like this extension, it works very well in any browser. So I recommend it.
2021-09-13
Milana Radchenko
Milana Radchenko
A very convenient extension! It is convenient to take screenshots and record videos. I recommend the extension.
2021-09-13
Emma Evans
Emma Evans
The best extension for screenshots, I figured it out right away, now I'm using it.
2021-09-13
Ellison Lizi Grace
Ellison Lizi Grace
Such a normal screenshoter, I make a lot of screenshots for work and it is very convenient that everything can be immediately signed and painted on.
2021-09-13
Melvin Moody
Melvin Moody
very convenient extension makes screenshots in the browser allows you to edit add text everything works fine I am very grateful to the developers for such an excellent extension Thank you very much I wish you good luck and development.
2021-09-13
Олег
Олег
Сначала непривычно было использовать это приложение, но теперь очень удобно. Зажал комбинацию клавиш, выбрал область и скриншот готов. Сохраняю прямо в браузере. Раньше долго возился с принт скрином и сохранением его, теперь же для меня делать скриншоты стало легче
2021-09-08
Jeremy Sailor
Jeremy Sailor
The application has a sufficient number of functions for a full-fledged exchange of screenshots across different networks. There are enough editing tools to fully convey your thought or question to the person you are talking to. Thanks and five stars.
2021-09-08
Jack Winter
Jack Winter
Simple, clear and convenient tool for taking screenshots. The number of functions that can be used is quite enough for editing and specifying additional objects in the screenshot. Thanks to the authors of the project.
2021-09-08
Sergey Manko
This might be a fake review Sergey Manko
The application quickly and efficiently takes screenshots from the browser. Simple control, user-friendly interface. It works stably without brakes and overhangs during operation. Thanks.
2021-08-30
Tâm Anh Trần Bảo
Tâm Anh Trần Bảo
best app ever !! Useful for up on drive directly without downloading in computer, one minus is it doesn't have sound :(
2021-08-23
Павел Р.
Павел Р.
Нашел это ЗОЛОТО случайно!
2021-05-20
Alena
Alena
Interesting browser extension, very convenient and simple. It allows you to immediately edit the screenshots you made in the browser, add the necessary explanations to the graphical part .. Nicely implemented. I like it.
2021-05-20
Kolia
Kolia
Very cool application i recommended Fintest Pro to all my friends and subscribers
2021-05-13
Марьяна Ноткина
Марьяна Ноткина
For my work, I need to constantly make screenshots and a bunch of signatures on them what and what. For a long time I was looking for a convenient software for myself, then saving the figs knows where to be, then what would be the signature to do it is necessary to twist. And finally I found this extension. I really like and comfortable.
2021-05-13
Alexander Tkach
This might be a fake review Alexander Tkach
I downloaded the extension, it works without any problems, the developers came up with a very cool idea, for this I am very happy. The extension was recommended by my friend, who has been using it for a long time and no problems arise.