HubSpot Sales

HubSpot Sales

Email tracking, CRM for Gmail, and sales productivity tools in your inbox

Total ratings for HubSpot Sales
4.46 (Rating count: 8,281)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Integrates well with Gmail
  • Free version offers useful features
  • Discrete and fully-featured
Cons
  • Slows down browser
  • Issues with CPU usage
  • Unresponsive or poor customer support
  • Buggy and unreliable
Most mentioned
  • Slows down browser and causes CPU instability
  • Unresponsive customer support
  • Buggy and unreliable
See reviews for HubSpot Sales on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 355 reviews
Recent reviews for HubSpot Sales
Recent rating average: 2.10
All time rating average: 4.46
Upgrade to see all 355 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
35% (125)
4 star
12% (43)
3 star
12% (43)
2 star
12% (43)
1 star
28% (100)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-12
Mitchell Giskes
Mitchell Giskes
en App gets deleted every day. When I try to log in the first attempt always fails. What a disgrace.
2024-06-11
Alicia Frick
Alicia Frick
en Does the job, but, for some reason now and again it will log me out and not let me log in. I can't get passed the "log in" page. I always have to uninstall and install again. Incredibly frustrating.
2024-06-07
Comercial IPS Envigado
Comercial IPS Envigado
es Tiene una muy buena integración con Gmail.
2024-06-05
Central Florida Fence Co.
Central Florida Fence Co.
en Echoing what everyone has said in previous reviews, the Sales extension has not been working well for a few months now. Constantly needing to be re-signed in, re-added to chrome, etc. I discovered many of my emails sent in Gmail weren't actually logging. Hubspot needs to make sure the Gmail Hubspot Sales extension works especially with GSuite accounts.
2024-06-05
Bill Sebald
Bill Sebald
en Surprisingly frustrating. You assume it's on, and it's not. You're always logged out. There are other solutions I've had to switch to.
2024-06-05
Kevin McNamara
Kevin McNamara
en This app super useful when it works, but is routinely a pain because it turns itself off, logs you out, and glitches all the time. I wish it worked better, it would be amazing if it did.
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-04
Savio Menezes - Eggfirst
Savio Menezes - Eggfirst
en Please fix! It disappears. When it does show up in gmail, I am constantly having to manually log emails to hubspot that should automatically be doing so.
2024-06-03
Todd Laput
Todd Laput
en HubSpot Sales no longer available when composing emails out of G-Suite. Having to send emails from the very clunky HubSpot email function is less than satisfactory. Bumping previous post about workaround: "Can get it back after clearing cookies and reinstalling extension, but that is unreasonable every time I boot up Chrome"
2024-06-03
Lisa Knight
Lisa Knight
en Please fix! It disappears. When it does show up in gmail, I am constantly having to manually log emails to hubspot that should automatically be doing so.
Upgrade to see all 355 reviews