Poshmark | PosherVA Poshmark | PosherVA

Total ratings for Poshmark | PosherVA
4.72 (Rating count: 126)
Recent 25 reviews for Poshmark | PosherVA
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-21
Mariah Stefani
Mariah Stefani
I have only been using this extension for the free 14 day trial & it is AMAZING! I just signed up for the monthly plan & will probably never go without it!
2021-09-19
Rosie Perez
Rosie Perez
i love this app it has been making me sell and making followers this is the best thing to have
2021-09-15
Debbie Heinold
Debbie Heinold
This is a total game changer. Now I can spend more time sourcing, prepping, and listing my items instead of spending time sharing and sending offers. I will never go back!!!
2021-09-10
Elizabeth Gutierrez
Elizabeth Gutierrez
Wish I got this sooner! I've made fantastic sales every day since I've tried the 2 week free trial & I'm so thankful! I would highly recommend! More listing and less stress with their help!
2021-09-10
Amy Poindexter
Amy Poindexter
This has made all the difference for my small business. I have so much more time to post since I am not constantly sharing.
2021-09-10
Joseph Casillas
Joseph Casillas
Loving this! I'm able to save so much time and energy to devote to my children and other areas of my business and I get to make money at the same time. Thank you!!!
2021-09-08
Nancy Gutierrez
Nancy Gutierrez
Very easy to use and i think its a bargain considering how much ive sold a month
2021-09-07
Ann Bonasera
Ann Bonasera
100% Recommend!! I love the offers to likers and sharing! I also work full time, so the ability for me to make sales while I am working my other job, or even sleeping, is amazing. Great service!!!
2021-09-06 Hilda Salazar At first I was skeptical about using it before switching to the paid version but after using the FREE trial only in a couple of days I realized that it is the best!!! I tried other extensions and PosheVa won by far!!! It works like magic, I love to see the SOLD notifications!!
2021-08-31 Rebeca Tonin 100% sastified
2021-08-30
Claudia Granados
Claudia Granados
Efficient, Easy to Use, Game changer app. I LOVE this app! I was using another app and discovered this one thru my pff. What I love about the app is that once it starts, it truly operates in the background, no need to stay on the same page so I can get my work done. Its better at capturing the captcha, you can automatically send offers to those that like (have to set it up) and frankly, for the price, its just a a better deal. If you're not using posherVA, you're missing out. They provide a two-week intro period to test it, I promise, you'll never go back.
2021-08-28 Jessica Lashley LOVE IT !!!!! GAME CHANGER !!!! I feel like i have a life and a career thank you PosherVA best thing ever for your business
2021-08-24 Kerry Rose I've used PosherVA for almost 2 weeks now on the free trial and have more than quadrupled my sales, cut my sharing time down to just 10 seconds, 4-6 times a day when I set up the sharing (and it shares eligible items to parties while sharing them to feed), and I can share at work or home. I will never go back! Such a deal at $25/month
2021-08-22
Trishsattic
Trishsattic
It runs PERFECTLY. I have not had one issue with this. I cannot say enough how nice it is to NOT have to babysit it to make sure it's running right!! I love it!!
2021-08-18
Donna Horvath
Donna Horvath
Awesome!
2021-08-09 Alex They just denied access to their service saying my account is not real. No explanations, worst support.
2021-08-05
Ivette Cruz
Ivette Cruz
THE BEST VA EVER!!!!
2021-08-05
Susan Walter
Susan Walter
I've been using this app for the trial period & have now upgraded to paid since the automatic offer feature has made sales for me. I love the sharing because I just don't have time to share that much every day so this has made my life so much easier.
2021-08-05
C Lucia
C Lucia
I was sharing all the time and never got any sales. I don't get it. Since I have been sharing using PosherVA I get sales every single time I share. This has really been a game changer with how I view Poshmark now. I am so grateful for this platform. Thank you so much!!!!!
2021-08-04 amy canoy Posherva is awesome !!!! No more sharing and sells are off the chart!!!! well worth the money!
2021-08-03
Carmen Hernandez
Carmen Hernandez
I love this extension! I stopped selling on Posh for a long time because it was so tedious having to share and follow all the time. Since I wasn't consistent with being social, sales were non existent. I found PosherVA through an Instagram connection. I decided to try it free for the 2 weeks and OMG!!! I had sales up the ying yang and it was soooo easy! I just upgraded to a paid subscription. I highly recommend you try this extension. It is working awesome for me.
2021-08-03 Suchitra Tripathi fantastic app for poshmark resellers
2021-08-03
Mytenpoint Resale
Mytenpoint Resale
Absolutely a game changer! Not only have my sales increased but I have more time to list, shop and ship! Thank you PosherVA!!
2021-07-31
Kristina Galloway
Kristina Galloway
I just finished my free trial and am now subscribing! There is no way I can go back to sharing my own closet. I love this extension and am grateful for it!
2021-07-29
Anna Kercewich
Anna Kercewich
Made my life so much easier! Glad I saw this on an Instagram Post!! Thank you posherva!!