BBViewer BBViewer

Total ratings:
5.00 (Rating count: 49)
Recent 25 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-09-08
Brian Erzen
Brian Erzen
Works great after the latest update.
2020-09-07
Dee Dee Kirby Hankins
Dee Dee Kirby Hankins
Absolutely the ONLY way to watch feeds! Love it!
2020-08-30
balin moreno
balin moreno
must-use for feedsters
2020-08-27
MsRose
MsRose
Simply the best. Feeds would be a struggle without it!!
2020-08-21 Caligula Durrendon Thank you so much!
2020-08-20
Paula R
Paula R
Live Feed Must Have!!
2020-08-15
Patty
Patty
This is the only thing I have used for the past 4 years. I do not do feeds well if I don't have this to watch. It is a MUST MUST MUST have for Big Brother feedsters. And I've yet to hit anything 'bug' wise that breaks this to the point of inability to use. That's what a true developer does. Makes it as clean and user friendly and we reap the rewards of this.
2020-08-13 FC 05 Work wonders!
2020-08-13
R M
R M
Once you go BBViewer you won't go back. This extension is essential for BB live feed enjoyment
2020-08-12 Michelle Howard Absolutely crucial if you have Big Brother live feeds. Can't imagine watching any other way!
2020-08-11
S Weeks
S Weeks
there is no better way to watch BB live feeds than with BBviewer. liquid8d hits it out of the park once again!
2020-08-11 Justin Scott Adds so much to the experience. Was relieved to see that even with the change in how the feeds are shown on the web that the BBViewer tool lives on!
2020-08-11
Yan Victor
Yan Victor
Thanks for saving our summer! It means a lot to all of us BBUS fans out here! Not all heroes wear capes.
2020-08-11
Jessica Mellady
Jessica Mellady
Absolutely amazing! Try it, you will not be sorry. The only way I will watch feeds from now on!
2020-08-10
Morty Stevee
Morty Stevee
The BBViewer app has been a staple of Big Brother Live Feed watchers for years, and now it is available as a Chrome Extension to make Live Feed experience even better with many of the features of the original app.
2020-08-10
Lauren
Lauren
Works great - the only way to watch the feeds!
2020-08-10
tracieMac
tracieMac
The only way to watch big brother live feeds. Liquid 8 continues to do great work for the live feeders.
2020-08-10
matizekpl
matizekpl
Best way to watch BB feeds. 5/5
2020-08-10
Tara McD
Tara McD
A blessing for feed watchers. Liquid8d is a true hero.
2020-08-10
Sherry
Sherry
The actual best. Thank you so very much!
2020-08-10
Kevin Sporka
Kevin Sporka
Perfect app for BB feeds.
2020-08-10
Noah King
Noah King
Love it!
2020-08-10
Matt Boyer
Matt Boyer
Fantastic! Much needed and works great.
2020-08-10 Pam BB Only way to watch feeds! Thanks!! :-)
2020-08-10
Carlos Berguido
Carlos Berguido
Many of the great BBViewer features in a Chrome extension. Fabulous!