DeskTime url fetcher DeskTime url fetcher

Total ratings:
3.50 (Rating count: 18)
Recent 11 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-03-23
Václav Vančura
Václav Vančura
DeskTime URL Fetcher doesn't work in MS Edge (compatible with Chrome Extensions) nor Vivaldi, although that's what they claim on the web site. Note: the last update was in 2016. Abandonware?
2020-01-03
Luis Felipe de Melo
Luis Felipe de Melo
This extension keeps tracking and capturing URL's in incognito mode even when its not requested to do, its basically a privacy invasion tool. Already reported as abusive.
2019-08-16
Melissa Hatfield
Melissa Hatfield
It's decent to track time, but the amount of times that my extension disappears and I spend 15 minutes trying to reinstall it just to start a project makes me not want to track my time due to loss of productivity. Could be better if extension didn't disappear randomly
2018-04-21
SALVATORE CALCAGNO
SALVATORE CALCAGNO
bene
2017-11-21 Денис Ларионов Просто не работает , а это очень важно ,dektime постоянно обозначает посещённые ссылки как браузер , не разделяя их. Смысл приложения теряется.
2017-07-16
Nazar Paruna
Nazar Paruna
Amazing extention
2016-10-06 Арсений Степанов Сам Desktime годный как продукт. Но постоянно отваливается данное расширение для Chrome. В большинстве случаев не распознает url ресурса и просто пишет все посещенные страницы как "Chrome".
2014-08-13 This might be a fake review undefined I thought it would lag Chrome, but there are no problems with it. You don't even notice it!
2013-10-16
Tomasz Ślązok
Tomasz Ślązok
Still doesn't work on Chrome in Ubuntu
2013-10-03
Gundega Auzina
Gundega Auzina
This is perfect! So simple to install, and it does the trick! I can track all my activity now. Thanks Desk Time!
2013-10-03
Mikus Rozenbergs
Mikus Rozenbergs
very good to manage yourself