Posture Reminder Posture Reminder

Total ratings for Posture Reminder
3.33 (Rating count: 15)
Recent 9 reviews for Posture Reminder
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-05
-bomi san-
-bomi san-
It was fine but it didn't remind me every 15 minutes. It only works for a day and it stopped reminding me...
2021-09-04
rachel ely
rachel ely
have had it on my chrome for 2 months and i have never been notified. i was really looking forward to using this since i have scoliosis but it does not work
2021-06-29
Joselyn Trujillo
Joselyn Trujillo
i dont know , but it doesnt working
2021-06-27
cynthia
cynthia
i like how it's prettier and simpler in design than other posture reminding extensions, but the only time it has ever notified me was the day i installed the extension. after that, i had never received a single reminder. i really hope this gets fixed :/ i really wanna keep using this one
2021-04-30 Abc Cba it's don't working.
2021-03-29
RG
RG
Great! Nonobtrusive and does exactly what it says. This is a handy reminder for anyone looking to improve their posture.
2021-03-07
Computer Chan .コンピューター.
Computer Chan .コンピューター.
Very good for people (like me), who have EXTREME back problems while playing games or working on a laptop/computer.
2021-03-02 Christos Manatakis Super useful, especially now with online school. The only issue is the fact that it sends two notifications instead of one for some reason but overall great extension!
2021-02-16
Luvette Mauve
Luvette Mauve
I don't know if I just don't notice but sometimes it doesn't notify me despite it being set every 15 minutes.