Zoom Scheduler promo image

Zoom Scheduler Zoom Scheduler

Total ratings for Zoom Scheduler
3.90 (Rating count: 909)
Recent 25 reviews for Zoom Scheduler
Recent rating average: 2.76
All time rating average: 3.90
Rating filters
5 star
32%
4 star
12%
3 star
4%
2 star
4%
1 star
48%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-09-28
meme
meme
Can NOT login, captcha FAILS every time. And by the way, having to type a captcha to login is just HORRIBLE.
2022-09-07
Kyle Cordell
Kyle Cordell
As of today, Google calendar will no longer even load if I have this extension enabled.
2022-09-07
Oscar Kristoffersson
Oscar Kristoffersson
Thiss dateng apppp is suhper bahd. rape meh 1/12 :) ←(me)
2022-09-05
mohamad Vahedi
mohamad Vahedi
Its good ❤❤❤😊
2022-09-02
Marcela restrepo
Marcela restrepo
Excelente !!! Gran herramienta de apoyo
2022-07-28
Angela Setiadi
Angela Setiadi
This does not work no matter how many times I uninstall and reinstall. Hopefully they fix it.
2022-07-24
Mayank Jaglan
Mayank Jaglan
It keeps logging me out. No way to stay signed in either using "sign in with google" or "company SSO"
2022-07-20
Sofia Gioia
Sofia Gioia
I get this error message, every time :-( 400. That’s an error. The server cannot process the request because it is malformed. It should not be retried. That’s all we know.
2022-07-06
William O'Neill
William O'Neill
This used to work but now I can't log it. I get an obscure -1 error. Super clumsy.
2022-06-16
aunt jemima
aunt jemima
pp poo poo it dont support lgbt broudband
2022-06-14
MICHAEL BARNES
MICHAEL BARNES
as soon i going to be inter viewed better i would be feelling the actstion
2022-06-14
Ashley Harigan
Ashley Harigan
Zoom scheduler is very helpful and is a must with Google Calendar! It is the only way I create zoom meetings and use it every single day!
2022-06-04
janji hasan
janji hasan
mudah-mudahan bisa menyesuaikan diri maklum umur mulai uzur
2022-05-17
Abby Gamer
Abby Gamer
Calls that dont suck?!?! GOOGLE DUO IS BETTER THAN THIS AND MY MICROPHONE IS BROKEN ON GOOGLE DUO! LITERALLY THIS SUCKS
2022-05-13
Jesus Diaz
Jesus Diaz
LO HE USADO Y ES MUY BUENO
2022-05-09
Albana Vuthi
Albana Vuthi
hahhhhahahah
2022-04-20
Ethan Houde
Ethan Houde
wonderful for sharing my nudes everywhere google ethan houde exhibitionnist
2022-04-04
Fiona McAuslan
Fiona McAuslan
Whenever I have this installed it I can't open my Google calendar at all. It won't load properly. Any suggests on how to resolve the conflict?
2022-03-30
Anh Vũ Hoàng
Anh Vũ Hoàng
super good
2022-03-30
Runie Veleos
Runie Veleos
hsa
2022-03-21
Madai Aisahar Aguilar Carranza
Madai Aisahar Aguilar Carranza
chido
2022-03-20
平井伸治
平井伸治
This extension cannot be used because of an error in authentication.
2022-03-07
Jyothirmayee Channamadavuni
Jyothirmayee Channamadavuni
very helpful
2022-03-05
Nam Trong
Nam Trong
I Like it.I can join it on web
2022-03-03
The Kids Tell Bad Jokes
The Kids Tell Bad Jokes
Turns out the scheduler can only schedule simple meetings, no breakout rooms enabled (which is my default setting, as I need them!) - I only discovered this while IN the meeting I had scheduled (like I said, it's my default, why WOULDN'T they be there!) and can't add breakout rooms at that point. Had to kick everyone out so I could reschedule a new meeting with breakout rooms enabled from the zoom site... So the extension I'd installed to make me more efficient and organised actually made me look like a completely disorganised idiot. Thanks Zoom!