Frontier Slither Frontier Slither

Total ratings:
3.63 (Rating count: 19)
Recent 18 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-14
Burak Harun
Burak Harun
Hilede Reset Çekme Özelliği Var Ama Bazen Kullanınca Serverden Atıyor
2021-05-26 Lakshmi Madhuri THE MOD IS SUPER MOD BUT WHEN I PLAY THE
2021-05-10 すぎのぶ FPS値が他のMODに比べて半分以下の場合がある。アクションゲームなので、応答速度が遅いのは、致命的。MODを開発できることは、尊敬に値するので、別バージョンで、軽さ最優先で軽量版を作ってほしいところ。サーバー選択、ズーム機能だけで、まずは、トライしてほしい。
2021-02-22
kaikiti 2
kaikiti 2
Νot working
2021-02-15
BABIS
BABIS
Νot working. It has only one black screen
2021-02-11
gabriel gonçalves
gabriel gonçalves
tesao
2021-02-03
シシ
シシ
its cool but how too upgrade ur both stage he is only on eatfood
2021-01-01
ハンガー
ハンガー
方向転換やマウスボタンを押してブーストしたりとにかくリアクションスピードが他の拡張機能に比べて格段に遅いです他の機能はいい感じです
2020-12-20
Envola
Envola
I rate it 4 stars. It's very good compared to other bots but when my length gets to 1000, It just starts circling around nothing.
2020-12-01
Arslan Ahmed
Arslan Ahmed
It was one of the best extensions. I still rate it 5 star based on previous performance. It is crashing a lot recently. Everything goes black and snake turns into just eyes. It really hurts when you are at 20k+ on multiple occasions.
2020-10-21
WenPeng OuYang
WenPeng OuYang
Name和IP是什么呀
2020-08-28
あっぷる
あっぷる
この拡張機能は素晴らしいです。しかし最近はラグのせいで使い物になりません。ラグの対処を迅速にお願いします。対処されたらもう一度ダウンロードします。と言っていましたが治りました。この拡張機能はとても素晴らしいです。ぜひ使ってみてください。
2020-08-07
Play_Again_SPb
Play_Again_SPb
Expansion is good, the lags have almost disappeared. Can you make a script? and you need a built-in chat so that players communicate during the game, then many people will want to use your extension. Thanks / Расширение хорошее, лаги почти исчезли.Необходима возможность играть в скрипте и нужен встроенный чат чтобы игроки общались во время игры. Тогда многие захотят использовать ваше расширение. Спасибо
2020-08-05
FLEX:ws
FLEX:ws
Why this mod not working on Chromium Portable browser?
2020-07-27
B
B
One of the BEST mod's for slither \o/
2020-07-05 Justin Zitzmann DO NOT PLAY, MY SCREEN IS JUST BLACK
2020-07-02
Michael Razz
Michael Razz
AWESOME! exactly what I wanted!
2020-02-08
Ana Rita do Carmo
Ana Rita do Carmo
e muito bom não cai o fps