Scroll Marker Scroll Marker

Total ratings:
3.53 (Rating count: 32)
Recent 19 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-03-17
Ben
Ben
This didn't work at all
2019-03-02
Doggy Cabbage
Doggy Cabbage
i dont know how to use it
2016-02-23
Eduard Hiti
Eduard Hiti
Essential for me. Occasional problems on some sites unfortunately.
2015-12-06
Bro Rat
This might be a fake review Bro Rat
. Never could find the icon. This extension never worked for me. . The DataRat .
2015-11-18
Sam Steingold
Sam Steingold
Good: interesting experiment, would be more useful if it were more selective about which page it shows on. Bad: breaks Confluence page editing: macros and keybindings no longer work. I will have to remove it.
2015-08-04
Patarapol Withayasakpunt
Patarapol Withayasakpunt
Works well to kill long scrolls
2014-12-02
Eric Wiessner
Eric Wiessner
Awesome. I learned from my optometrist that I keep my finger on pages due to a subtle eye movement disorder. I really like this app for my browser. And it's free! Thank you. :) People who like this app might also enjoy Sprint Reader / Spritz -- give it a try.
2014-11-22
0x29a
0x29a
This extension some how installed itself. I've been having issues with a persistent malware extension installing and reinstalling itself, and now suddenly this extension is installed. I'm not sure it's a coincidence.
2014-04-11
Troy Frericks
Troy Frericks
Awesome, works! Feature request... marks disappear after the timeout... and when one mark goes off the top, another appears at the bottom... and when one goes off the bottom, another appears at the top.
2014-04-10
Stuart Bowman
Stuart Bowman
Exactly what I needed! Thanks!
2013-11-03 Daolnwod Tnuocca Interesting experiment, trying it out to see if its useful for my reading style. My low-key setup: MARKER COLOR and OPACITY (hue: #d6d0d0 alpha: 1) ▼ MARKER THICKNESS (thickness: 1 pixels) MARKER OFFSET FROM BOTTOM (offset: 10 pixels) MARKER SCROLL DELAY (delay: 2500 milliseconds)
2013-10-30 Pete Rawlings Doesnt work on the majority of pages I need it for
2013-07-31
Chang Megan
Chang Megan
It seems useful, but I don't know how to make the line appear since now. ---Well, now I know how to use it. It's fantastic! I love it!
2013-05-24 king cheng This extension conflict with the other extension PlainClothes.
2013-04-24
Petr Shypila
Petr Shypila
Will be great to add function for site-list where this extension will be work!
2013-04-22
Khile Dupuis
Khile Dupuis
Simple and useful. It would be nice if a bottom and top marker would appear for scrolling down and up. I would also like to see the option for a negative offset of the marker. Currently the minimum value is 0 and this forces a scroll bar to appear on pages which are not long enough to warrant one.
2013-04-20
Zsolt Pinter
Zsolt Pinter
The line appears after I turn Ghostery off, but after I scroll down, the line always jumps to the end of the page. Maybe conflict with one of my other extensions?
2013-03-13
Renato Gyuris
Renato Gyuris
Nice! But that would be great if it marked even when I scroll up on the page.
2013-02-16
Preston Hunt
Preston Hunt
Been waiting for this for a long time on Chrome. Thanks!