Classic Blue (gray navbar) Classic Blue (gray navbar)

Total ratings:
4.73 (Rating count: 94)
Recent 25 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-05-03
Baldi 2
Baldi 2
Tek sıkıntısı sekmeleri eskisi gibi yapmıyor o kadar
2021-04-01
Jade Valentine-Hyde
Jade Valentine-Hyde
okay but i love it ^^
2020-09-20
Aurora Moya
Aurora Moya
From all the themes I've seen, this is the more accurate and closer to what I am really looking for, the gray part...I wish it were light blue...so I'll continue to find mine but...this one is good for the mean while!
2020-07-31
Aldo Santiago Conte
Aldo Santiago Conte
Simple y claro.
2020-07-19 888 888 el mejor tema que puede haber
2020-06-25
Sera Phim
Sera Phim
I like simple blue, rounded edges on tabs. Good.
2019-12-22
Jason Pepper
Jason Pepper
its good it looks like old google chrome
2019-10-20
romoney5
romoney5
that looks awesome. it puts the shade on the new chrome. it restores the good ol' blue theme from 2011. i love nostalgia
2019-06-17
spikefinger
spikefinger
cant remove the classic gray navbar it didnt say how to
2019-04-01
Senpai Darken
Senpai Darken
keşke sekme şekillerini de eskisi gibi yapabilse bu 68 > sürümlerde kullanılan sekme şekli hiç güzel değil
2019-01-28
Google用户_5Re17y
Google用户_5Re17y
超棒!
2018-12-03
Matthew Ryan
Matthew Ryan
The Grey and Blue complement each other very well. The Grey isn't too dark which results it not being overly dark when accessing the Other bookmarks Folder.
2018-09-27 David Boland My older minimalist blue theme stopped working on v69, I think. It was hard to tell tab from tab on v69 and I keep thinking I'm in some iExplorer or Edge or whatever Microsoft calls it. I guess I was a big fan of the odd-ball quirky triangular tabs in Chrome before Sep 2018's change to 2008 style rounded tabs. Anyway this "Classic Blue" works on v69 and I'll stick with it on any more PC's that get hit with Chrome v69.
2018-09-24
Alexander Chen
Alexander Chen
Very nice
2018-09-14
Luca Concon
Luca Concon
Classico e ottimo
2018-08-27
Jairbear Quiggles
Jairbear Quiggles
Great! Just like the older versions of Chrome!
2018-08-20
Leto Wang
Leto Wang
Great, this theme make me feel relaxed and refreshed~
2018-06-23 George Hussey Excellent. clear, business-like,not cluttered up with childish irrelevant icons. 5 stars. (:>)
2018-05-14
Mustafa Ateş
This might be a fake review Mustafa Ateş
sade ve şık
2018-04-06
Dale Stubbart
Dale Stubbart
Does what it says. Makes the navbar blue, rather than the dull gray.
2018-03-12
Arthur Zheng
Arthur Zheng
Works very well. love this classic view!
2018-01-29
Hubert Valentiner
Hubert Valentiner
Simple, y muy elegante... ¡me gusta!
2017-12-23
Gredson Santos
Gredson Santos
Thank you.
2017-07-01
Firo Yang
Firo Yang
Good old blue theme. I love it!
2017-06-24
Елнур Толен
Елнур Толен
Best one!