URL in title URL in title

Total ratings for URL in title
4.57 (Rating count: 56)
Recent 23 reviews for URL in title
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-11-17
Raphael Ebner
Raphael Ebner
Working excellent with KeePass
2020-11-05 Dale Walden As others have said, fills the gap that KeePass needs for auto-type functionality without the need for a browser extension for KeePass itself.
2020-07-27
Xenomorph XX121
Xenomorph XX121
nice blyat!!!
2019-12-22
Germo Görtz
Germo Görtz
great fro Keepass
2019-08-20 Charles G. Works great and customizable.
2019-06-30
Samo
Samo
Excellent plugin that works brilliantly with KeePass. Easily customisable if needed, and the default protocol + hostname is perfect for KeePass auto logins.
2019-05-22
Олександр Бойко
Олександр Бойко
Для KeePass те, що треба!
2018-07-20
top docus
top docus
It's not the full url, for example it gives only youtube.com
2018-07-17
Waye Wrong
This might be a fake review Waye Wrong
我去,神器啊!完美解决keepass只能匹配浏览器标题的问题
2017-11-02
Yana Key
Yana Key
Useful!
2017-08-05
Brian Costello
Brian Costello
Really helps with KeePass.
2017-02-12
Dmitriy Pom
Dmitriy Pom
It would be nice if it supported utf-8 domain names.
2016-06-23
Ralph Kazemier
Ralph Kazemier
This is great when using Application Shortcuts on Windows. Now two windows running the same application at different servers/URLs can be easily distinguished.
2016-05-20
Josh Holland
Josh Holland
Works excellently with Keepass, and deals with dynamically changing titles too.
2016-04-18
R M
R M
It works perfectly with the auto-fill function of Keepass. It almost solves the problem of 'integrating' Keepass to browsers.
2016-01-13
Ingo Dettmar
Ingo Dettmar
Great for KeePass!
2016-01-11
N Hietala
N Hietala
Exactly what it says on the tin.
2015-11-25
Matt Burnham
Matt Burnham
Does its job too well. Needs a site blacklist or something because with Url in title enabled and YouTube Center's "Remove YouTube Title Suffix" option enabled the result is an infinite loop of this in the dev console: [Title Listener] " History " => "History - https://www.youtube.com/" [Title Listener] "History - https://www.youtube.com/" => " History "
2015-08-02
métamec
métamec
I've been using it for a while, but it seems a select few websites are now able to prevent it working. The Spotify login page (on the website, not the client) springs to mind right now because I've just been there.
2014-03-19
Konrad Willmert
Konrad Willmert
This is so helpful, and I love that I can configure exactly how I want the title to look. It's far better than similar extensions I've tried.
2013-11-04
G Ingram
G Ingram
I use this to expose the URL for AutoHotkey AWESOME!
2013-08-03 Jonatan Cloutier Great extension but fail too often to embed the URL in title.
2012-07-31
Nathaniel Mahieu
Nathaniel Mahieu
Great and useful extension. Only problem is that sometimes it fails to append the url. I can't pinpoint when it happens but it seems to be when there are url parameters after the "?".