Gmail Message Preview by cloudHQ Gmail Message Preview by cloudHQ

Total ratings for Gmail Message Preview by cloudHQ
4.22 (Rating count: 23)
Recent 19 reviews for Gmail Message Preview by cloudHQ
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-07
Jeff Kang
Jeff Kang
Great extension! Just a note that a different middle mouse button auto-scroll circle appears when you click it on the “Full Content”, even though the normal auto-scroll circle works if you choose line previews. The AutoScroll Chrome extension allows you to have a finer control of the auto-scroll speed, so you need to click on the gray area outside “Full Content” if you want the regular auto-scroll circle to appear.
2021-01-18
Jonas Larsen
Jonas Larsen
Sorry, but it's too slow if you have a lot of emails. AND It's doesn't seem to support UTF-8, so some non-english characters are displayed like this example: "f�rening".
2020-11-12
Chaves Pinto
Chaves Pinto
As been said already, slows the gmail a bit (lot). Because of that, slows my email readings, choosing, open... Often I open an email that was not the intended one, because this extension is still opening the lines or just thinking. Also dragging emails from one Gmail tab to another is slowed and often the same error occurs, dragging the wrong email. A good idea but not a good performance even if we have a lot of Gmail extensions... :-D
2020-08-07
G W
G W
Fue util pero lo que preciso es que muestre las 1,2o3 lineas solo on mouse over. Lo pueden agregar. El problema comenzo asi. Hay mails que llegan con display:none ! En el codigo html Ejemplo <span= style=3D"font-size:1px; color:#fff; background-color:#fff; display:none !i= mportant">"B=C3=BAscalo en el otro portal de ventas famoso (el de tres letr= as) o bien revisa la segunda foto de esta publicaci=C3=B3n . De eso modo pu= edo aceptarte la oferta, por este medio no ya que el costo por la venta es = alto... Gracias!"</span> En este caso en la vista previa original de gmail. Se ve parte de la respuesta. Y con Gmail Message Preview se ve tambien 2 lineas y 3 lineas segun uno seleccione. Pero Gmail Message Preview en lugar de funcionar solo en modo MOUSE OVER para expandir me esta expandiendo cada mail del listado. DESEARIA CONSERVAR EL LISTADO ORIGINAL DE UNA LINEA DE GMAIL Y QUE Gmail Message Preview SOLO EXPANDA CUANDO PONGO EL MOUSE ENCIMA . ¿Seria esto posible para proxima actualizacion? O como lo puedo lograr con esta ? Ademas si uno pone full preview ya no se ve ese texto. Lo mismo pasa si sin la extension uno quiere ver el mail en gmail en la forma clasica. Gracias
2020-07-01
Sly Ace
Sly Ace
good but the connection not secure on google gmail had to turn it off for now & might be little slow loading Also messing up inbox with spam one time ago
2020-06-25 Hostal DON CAMILO gracias por fin una solucon
2020-04-14
Martin Abbott
Martin Abbott
I have been looking for this for ages, my company moved to GSuite, the big thing I miss is the multi line preview, which makes GMail really difficult to use and means I miss emails. This extension does that which is brilliant. The subscription is a bit steep, £79 a year gets you a full O365 including all the apps and a TB of storage, if that was lower then I would subscribe, just to remove the logo.
2020-03-26 vinay verma I like it. I just want to know if line preview is same as manually opening the email. I mean for some suspecious massages if we don't want to open it and still want to be 100% sure if the email is not a fishing email. Will this preview will help us to know to answer (without equivalent of opening the email within the algorithm)?
2020-02-06
Boris Joffe
Boris Joffe
It worked properly at first, but now the button to change 1/2/3/all lines is gone. I'm not sure what happened. When I hover over an email, I still see the preview hover action though and that still works properly.
2020-01-21
Dan Schneider
Dan Schneider
I really like having previews available so I can more quickly choose to file, delete, reply, etc. However, even on a fairly new business PC, this extension severely slowed down Gmail. In the inbox, when you click the trashcan to delete, or you right-click and "Move" a message, the Gmail inbox refresh should be nearly instantaneous; but with the extension, there is a delay of a couple of seconds before I can open, move, or delete another message. Multiply that by 100+ emails per day, and the lag results in time lost that more than doubles the time efficiency gained with previews.
2020-01-02 landi raffaele Complimenti Ottima Grazie
2019-09-03 RT Follansbee This is what I have been wanting... Thank you!
2019-08-07 g4amb 1t83 The full preview with scrolling is the best way to check emails, in my opinion. Cuz not every email is worth really checking into ya know. I can preview the whole thing with the eyeball then read through it all without even opening it and leaving my inbox.
2019-08-05
Ben
Ben
Should be a given default, Google needs to sponsor CloudHQ
2019-08-02
Alora Bell
Alora Bell
I like the options on how to view the messages. 3 lines felt good for me at first but I get so many emails that it felt cluttered looking at my inbox and I can change it any time.
2019-07-30
Marcus Forsyth
Marcus Forsyth
If you hate constantly opening and closing emails all the time, it's a perfect solution. I love it for myself
2019-07-14
Julia Genenbacher
Julia Genenbacher
Saves you clicks, saves you scrolls, saves you time, and being able to choose how much to display is the type of customization that perfects it
2019-06-24
John Grandson
John Grandson
I like this inbox view! Better than a normal preview pane because it's a cleaner design and easier to read.
2019-06-21
Ruby Marandos
Ruby Marandos
I love this- keeps me focussed. Keeps me in the zone while still letting me check my emails without getting lost in them.