Sunflowers Sunflowers

Total ratings for Sunflowers
4.62 (Rating count: 1,077)
Recent 25 reviews for Sunflowers
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-07-22
Татьяна Tatyana
Татьяна Tatyana
Обалденная красивая тема!!!! Спасибо автору за красоту
2021-01-26
Ana Abigail
Ana Abigail
This has been my theme for years now, and it still sparks joy :)
2020-07-07
Marie Kulschinsky
Marie Kulschinsky
Makes me happy!
2020-07-01
Tequia White
Tequia White
This was just what I was looking for!
2020-03-29 Sophia Doucette I can't get rid of it and it doesn't look as shown and I have the newest version of chrome.
2020-03-19
GW Hammond
GW Hammond
Gorgeous! Beautiful fractal, Golden Angled, Ideally compact, evidence that this is a careful design of order...something human term as the Fibonacci Sequence, but let's give credit where credit is due...Romans 1:20, who even has a name...Psalms 83:18
2020-02-27
Rosie Ireland
Rosie Ireland
What happened? It won't let me enable it. This is my fav wallpaper for my chrome and it wont let me use it anymore for some reason :(
2019-05-14
Alyssa LeBaron
Alyssa LeBaron
It's super cute and I recommend it!
2019-03-13 This might be a fake review undefined Beautiful! Cheers up my office space.
2019-01-26
Diana Ramirez
Diana Ramirez
Tiny flower ;-(
2019-01-08
Sabrina Tabone
Sabrina Tabone
makes me happy
2018-12-31
Sue Waits
Sue Waits
Very bright and pretty ... makes me think of summer time in Seattle. I love living in the beautiful Pacific Northwest.
2018-11-28
Caresse Venable
Caresse Venable
I really liked it but it doesn't fit my screen all the way, plus there's a watermark on the bottom right corner.
2018-09-21
Isabella Yemane
Isabella Yemane
I love it so, so, much but it's a bit too small. When I enlarge my window, the photo doesn't fit. Love the photo tho! <3
2018-09-11
Rylee O'Regan
Rylee O'Regan
This theme brightens up my day whenever I open up chrome, I love it
2018-08-25
hope gutierrez
hope gutierrez
Such a beautiful theme! Loved it right away!
2018-07-17
Leilani O
Leilani O
It's blurry and the photo is sadly too short for my screen. :( And the tab section is unfortunately an ugly orange/brown shade.
2018-07-07
Kim Shoults
Kim Shoults
Gorgeous...my favorite flower.
2018-06-22
Aunika Light
Aunika Light
Great photo, but didn't fit the screen like I expected and watermark was still on the photo.
2018-06-06
Taylor
Taylor
Background doesn't exactly fit on the navigation page but it makes up for it in quality. The sunflowers are SO pretty and vibrant!!
2018-05-29 Claire Swifty Its a bit dark for my liking because it doesn't go full screen, would like to see more
2018-04-28
bunnygirl 777
bunnygirl 777
Its really nice and all it just didnt fit my screen as it was too small but it was really really cute :/
2018-03-21
Kathrine Rantzau Thomsen
Kathrine Rantzau Thomsen
det var shite
2018-03-16
Kristi Cummings
Kristi Cummings
Bright and cheerful, but not blinding. Love the warm, rich contrast!
2018-02-20
Afrina Dwi
Afrina Dwi
love it