Full Page Screenshot

Full Page Screenshot

Take awesome screenshots of entire websites and capture page elements. No sign up. Offline. By Conceptboard

Total ratings for Full Page Screenshot
3.92 (Rating count: 856)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Works for static pages
  • Allows free CV download
Cons
  • Stops at various percentages
  • Does not capture pages with animations
  • Does not work on many pages
Most mentioned
  • Stops at 30%
  • Stops at 60%
  • Stops at 77%
  • Doesn't work
  • Not capturing full page
See reviews for Full Page Screenshot on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 393 reviews
Recent reviews for Full Page Screenshot
Recent rating average: 1.40
All time rating average: 3.92
Upgrade to see all 393 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
47% (185)
4 star
7% (27)
3 star
6% (24)
2 star
9% (36)
1 star
31% (121)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-10
Chris Hudson
Chris Hudson
en Used to work, but not anymore
2024-06-09
Dx Kx
Dx Kx
en No longer works
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-27
Guilherme Barbeiro
Guilherme Barbeiro
pt Para no 49% e nada mais acontece..
2024-05-16
Waaspress
Waaspress
en stuck at 30% always
2024-05-13
Shahzaib Anjum
Shahzaib Anjum
en Doesn't work
2024-04-30
Skylar Beaty
Skylar Beaty
en it stalls at about 60% every time I try to use it. Have not been able to get it to work even one time
2024-04-20
Vlad Dehtiarov
Vlad Dehtiarov
en not working 💩
2024-04-14
Alessandro Possagno
Alessandro Possagno
it Non funziona, la pagina scrolla in automatico e il programma si blocca e chiede di non scrollare... bag da correggere
2024-02-08
Nam Le Thi
Nam Le Thi
vi KO SÀI ĐC
Upgrade to see all 393 reviews