AdBlock — best ad blocker AdBlock — best ad blocker

Total ratings for AdBlock — best ad blocker
4.52 (Rating count: 296,808)
Recent 25 reviews for AdBlock — best ad blocker
Recent rating average: 3.08
All time rating average: 4.52
Rating filters
1 star
36%
2 star
12%
3 star
4%
4 star
4%
5 star
44%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-08-06
Dr. DIESEL
Dr. DIESEL
Работает. Благодарю Вас.
2022-08-04
Coolxng
Coolxng
It works for everything except twitch idk if this is just something for me I'd love to see how I can fix it.
2022-08-04
bulborb plushie
bulborb plushie
whoever made this is an unsung hero
2022-08-03
Ro ML
Ro ML
Buenísimo, siempre lo recomiendo a mis amigas, increíble para ver series en páginas como cuevana, project free tv, entre otros. Y saca toda la publicidad de Youtube.
2022-08-03
schevi
schevi
Amazing. It best does it's job for blocking YouTube ads. I hate ads that interrupt videos.
2022-08-03
CENTRO DE COPIADO
CENTRO DE COPIADO
likeeeeeeee
2022-08-03
J.V Mini J
J.V Mini J
Une catastrophe, l'extension m'a fait perdre l'accès à un compte sur un site, en m'empêchant de m'y connecté, une fois désinstallé, les tentatives de récupérer le compte sous adblock ont tout bloqué. Cette extension c'est que des problèmes. A désinstaller au plus vite.
2022-08-03
Pamela Monsif
Pamela Monsif
Only recently, when ever I launch Chrome with AdBlocker enabled, I get spammed with loads of popups, without even loading a single webpage. If I disable the AdBlocker plugin, the popups no longer show. This is on Win11 btw.
2022-08-03
Ankan Purkait
Ankan Purkait
this is actually better than the brave browser ad blocker. Good! Nice! I love it!
2022-08-02
Gabby Vernisie
Gabby Vernisie
why are people complaining so much about it not working for twitch as if that isnt how streamers are making money when you dont sub or donate? i get that it says it works with twitch when it actually doesnt so complaining about that is whatever but twitch isnt like yt where views pull in money for the creator so just deal with the 30 second ads on twitch or use a prime/regular sub and support your content creator (especially since twitch isnt that great towards its streamers already)
2022-08-02
Minceraft is Hidden
Minceraft is Hidden
it works perfectly, it even removes the video ads of youtube. i think you need a windows or chromebook though
2022-08-02
Julien Lecroq
Julien Lecroq
ne bloque rien sur gmx
2022-08-02
Chimerat
Chimerat
No longer working as of morning of August 2, 2022.
2022-08-01
Manuel Mb
Manuel Mb
me gustto mucho la pagina digo aplicacnion me ah salvado de varios birus por andar viendo cochinadotas Adlock eres lo mejor que me ah pasado desde quese muri o mi papa que nos pegfaba con el cinturon a mi y a mis hermanitos :c
2022-07-31
Gabriela Pintos
Gabriela Pintos
La verdad desde que lo probe me cambio la vida literalmente ahora puedo ver videos en paz,puedo escuchar canciones y un sin fin de cosas que no podia hacer con los anuncios. !!!! MUY RECOMENDABLE!!!!!
2022-07-30
AIr
AIr
Works great for me, i'm on chrome on a chromebook btw.
2022-07-30
랜드
랜드
네이버 웨일 사용자인데 네이버 메인 수시로 광고창 뜹니다. 유튜브도 잘 안되는지 네이버 메인에 비해 아주 가끔 광고 나오고요..
2022-07-29
Stephanie M
Stephanie M
doesn't work, still see ads upon loading every single website. waste of space.
2022-07-29
Игорь Патиевич
Игорь Патиевич
Works badly. Some ads remain. I do not recommend.
2022-07-28
RWC LAB SERVICES
RWC LAB SERVICES
is very cool
2022-07-28
Shadi Nijim
Shadi Nijim
adblock stop working on chrome .and dont work on youtube and other sites
2022-07-27
Serg Petrov
Serg Petrov
same problem. adblock stop working. chrome: Version 103.0.5060.134 (Official Build) (64-bit)
2022-07-27
Марсель Льдов
Марсель Льдов
Не выполняет назначенных функций. Удаляет рекламу, но добавляет свою с пропагандой.
2022-07-26
bigburger boi2005
bigburger boi2005
its has potential but youtube still has ads, sites like Brick-hill.com and others wont load now so I had to disable it!
2022-07-26
Arjun Apte
Arjun Apte
Loved it