Supernatural Supernatural

Total ratings:
4.80 (Rating count: 2,311)
Recent 25 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-17
Amylia Kupo
Amylia Kupo
love the image (purr), not so much the colors
2020-09-10
Rachel Park
Rachel Park
This is the best one so far the title of the show gets cut off but Dean, Sam and Cas don't get cut off and the pictures are in HD.
2019-11-28
Jackie Suarez
Jackie Suarez
Omg! I was so happy when I saw this. The picture quality is really good. I wish that you could customize the themes, that would be awesome.
2019-02-14
Gfinorel
Gfinorel
hated it
2019-02-14
Nerd Mythical Fighter_21
Nerd Mythical Fighter_21
Best Supernatural theme I've come across thus far. I am happy that the SPN family has a large enough presence to allow such pleasantries to be created. I hope the show stay relevant for many decades and generations, similar to the manner in which the Beatles' music has transcended through time.
2018-11-09
Aselyn Morris
Aselyn Morris
How do you uninstall?
2018-11-04
Michael Thompson
Michael Thompson
I love this just because Sam is in front and center, standing proud above the rest. He's my fav in case you hadn't figured that out!
2018-07-02
Juliana Klein de Aguiar
Juliana Klein de Aguiar
Ameiiii
2018-05-24
Averi Winchester
Averi Winchester
looks amazing and theres no problems!!
2018-05-16
Kirti Boparai
Kirti Boparai
lllooooovvvvveeee!!!!
2018-05-04
siti maryam mohammad
siti maryam mohammad
amazing!!LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! <3<3<3
2018-04-23
Gabriell Borges
Gabriell Borges
simplesmente perfeito
2018-03-22
kakau de sousa
kakau de sousa
Meu tema preferido!
2018-03-22
Mona :0
Mona :0
Mystique you are amazing honey ! :D
2018-03-19 Brianna Gallardo I love it
2018-03-09
Willyane Lima
Willyane Lima
loveeeeee
2018-02-15
Karen Juliana
Karen Juliana
não ficou muito bom o tamanho da foto
2018-02-04
Larisse Paiva Coutinho Rodrigues
Larisse Paiva Coutinho Rodrigues
So lovely
2018-01-19
Tony Mcclain
Tony Mcclain
I love this show. They film it all over Vancouver, The storylines are great and all of the cast are oustanding
2018-01-17
Lorna James
Lorna James
Love these guys...and the show is Awesome...!
2018-01-06
Michelle Espinosa
Michelle Espinosa
i love supernatural with al my heart
2017-12-12
TheSpanglyKat
TheSpanglyKat
I love this show sooo much! I was really happy to see this!
2017-11-22
Eeeooowww
Eeeooowww
i love it
2017-11-14
Maddie Vlogs
Maddie Vlogs
FINALLY GOT IT TO WORK
2017-09-02
Celeste Walden
Celeste Walden
This makes me extremely overjoyed whenever i open my laptop. It is extremely clear and it doesn't lag my computer like other themes do. 5 STARS!!!!!