Website Block with Password Website Block with Password

Total ratings:
3.63 (Rating count: 19)
Recent 15 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-05-21 Syed Bukhari what is the point to add extension with password if anyone can remove the extension without password!!
2021-04-01
Khatarnak Twospot
Khatarnak Twospot
this is what i was looking for thank you
2021-03-07
Mauricio Torrealba Diaz
Mauricio Torrealba Diaz
siento que no me funciona, eje al poner el la parte superior ejemplo www.youtube.com y pongo Save! y Reload Session, al meterme a youtube me deberia solicitar la contraseña, pero no funciona, porfa ayuda
2021-02-04
Jun Poblete
Jun Poblete
It doesn't block the domains, it only blocks the specified url
2020-12-26
Scott Nielson
Scott Nielson
Works okay, but it prevents me from paying for stuff on Ebay. I need to click on the pay with paypal button and a pop-up comes up to login to Paypal. This extension blocks the pop-up for some reason.
2020-12-10
james tan
james tan
It may of worked for others but it wasn't clear even though there were only 2 buttons. I couldn't block any websites with it too...
2020-10-02
Jason wang
Jason wang
This is real helpful
2020-07-17
Dan D
Dan D
I feel like the only real downside to this, is that when you browse to a page that requires a password you have to enter it in plain text. This means anyone watching can view your password. Even though the password to access the settings and site additions shows in asterisk form??
2020-04-04 Alasdair Macintyre Works how it shoule
2019-12-18
Guy Unger
Guy Unger
This is exactly what I was looking for! Every other website blocker can just allow or block a website. I want to break my habit of mindlessly watching youtube videos but I do need it for work related things, this is the solution!
2019-12-13 k190331 Muhammad Ali works greater than expected!
2019-09-26
Devendra Pali
Devendra Pali
worked for me but can be improved
2019-07-02
Jonas Hansen
Jonas Hansen
This was just the thing i was looking for ;) Most search on google was only to people owning a website, but i don't. i just want some child protection on specific website. Soo cool software/script dude, thanks a lot
2016-10-17
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
It's not blocking the sites i specify?
2016-09-05
Mundo
Mundo
Very good, but it would be better if it would ask you the password every time you go to that page, without needing to reload the session.