React Developer Tools React Developer Tools

Total ratings for React Developer Tools
4.08 (Rating count: 1,398)
Recent 25 reviews for React Developer Tools
Recent rating average: 2.40
All time rating average: 4.08
Rating filters
5 star
24%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
20%
1 star
48%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-09-19
Giuseppe Dicosmo
Giuseppe Dicosmo
purtroppo non funziona con browser Microsoft Edge Unfortunately it doesn't work with Microsoft Edge browser
2022-09-15
Yoy Piur
Yoy Piur
This does not work, in Macs?
2022-09-11
Dragos
Dragos
i was writing in vs code and using chrome for local host, and some elements of the app were not working because the add on was causing errors with vs code and so some elements that should do something when clicked were not doing it
2022-09-06
Alejandro Vera Valdés
Alejandro Vera Valdés
No funciona en Chrome
2022-08-21
Ryan Shea
Ryan Shea
My settings aren't being saved. When I reload the page it's back to defaults. Makes it pretty difficult to use without being able to filter out elements.
2022-08-02
Laura Leger
Laura Leger
Very useful. I use it almost every day! This is a must have for any type of web developer.
2022-07-27
Arichy X
Arichy X
Hook parsing failed. It's very annoying, please fix it
2022-07-02
Ольга Волошенко
Ольга Волошенко
Very nice. Everything works.
2022-06-24
Yghh Gggg
Yghh Gggg
eski versiyonu çok daha iyiydi
2022-06-19
· ·
· ·
dont work =(
2022-06-15
Mario Nicolas de Martinis
Mario Nicolas de Martinis
Stoped working on chrome 102 please fix it, i cant find github repo.
2022-06-08
Maica Santos
Maica Santos
I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling multiple times, but the tools are completely unavailable and manifests in a blank grey box where the tools should be. They worked a few times before, not sure what happened. I've tried updating my chrome version too. Would love a fix for this problem.
2022-05-24
Gilles Durys
Gilles Durys
I can't click on a component to select it, I have to use the keyboard. Sometimes does not detect React.
2022-05-23
Some Dude
Some Dude
I have some issues with this extensions. When I opening chrome devtools and starting navigate by react app's routes (react-router-dom) it got freezes. If I disabling this extensions freezes are disappear. Help please.
2022-05-22
ᴅᴇʟғɪNa MᴇʀCADO
ᴅᴇʟғɪNa MᴇʀCADO
A m no me sale la tab asi que si alguien sabe que puedo hacer me ayudaría mucho
2022-05-17
Jett Teixeira
Jett Teixeira
No funciona en muchas paginas web
2022-05-16
moop
moop
This is what React gave us? If someone cannot click on the Components section, click a component, and then use that to easily find that component in their code, they have fundamentally failed at creating a React inspection tool. Vue and Angular allow for easy inspection to code? Why can't this one?
2022-05-09
Aakash Shah
Aakash Shah
Very helpful in developing components with React. Thanks!
2022-04-18
Кто то Иван
Кто то Иван
Для Тилека
2022-04-09
Роман Н
Роман Н
я вас ненавижу. я установил это, только чтобы избавиться от дебильного сообщения в логах.
2022-04-08
Женя Семенюк
Женя Семенюк
All good? But mby have hot keys for inspector?
2022-04-06
Андрей Шуйский
Андрей Шуйский
постоянно пропадают вкладки, приходиться перезагружать хром по 10 раз.
2022-03-31
Md Shahadat Hossain
Md Shahadat Hossain
good
2022-03-25
Vytautas Vasiliauskas
Vytautas Vasiliauskas
All necessary functions
2022-03-23
Leon
Leon
该亮不亮,不该亮亮