RingCentral for Google

RingCentral for Google

RingCentral for Google

Total ratings for RingCentral for Google
3.07 (Rating count: 251)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • One-click dial out of the RingCentral main app
  • Ease of use for texting over phone numbers of clients
Cons
  • Frequent crashing, logging out, or not working
  • Unhelpful customer service
  • Difficulty in making click to call or click to text features work
  • Inconsistent call quality and echoing
Most mentioned
  • Frequent crashing and need for constant uninstall/reinstall
  • Unhelpful customer service
  • Click to call and click to text not working properly
  • Inconsistent call quality
See reviews for RingCentral for Google on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 191 reviews
Recent reviews for RingCentral for Google
Recent rating average: 2.40
All time rating average: 3.07
Upgrade to see all 191 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
24% (45)
4 star
7% (13)
3 star
14% (26)
2 star
18% (35)
1 star
38% (72)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-12
Nikola Rajkovic
Nikola Rajkovic
en This can be so useful extension. I am pleasing RingCentral to do update on it ASAP and make it much better than it is now. Its much easier for using than program.
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-07
Bryan Wilson
Bryan Wilson
en completely trash
2024-06-05
Dispatcher John
Dispatcher John
en i've had to use this app for my job every day for the last 6 months and its incredibly unreliable. this app will drop audio consistently resulting in the caller being unable to hear your voice. if you change your status (for a lunch or for a break) when you go back to available status, the first few calls will have no audio. the only fix for this problem is to log out of the app, uninstall and reinstall the browser extension then log back in. this is time consuming and very frustrating for customers because the only option is to hang up on them so you can go thru the process of fixing it since they can't hear what you are saying. who wants to be hung up on when you are needing assistance? i don't! i have no idea why this app is advertised as the #1 soft-phone app as you can't rely on it to work for any length of time. in my fast paced job where my managers are watching every move i make, it is frustrating to think a broken phone app could be the reason why i could potentially be written up or even terminated for trying to do my job while having to fix a consistently broken phone app every few hours.
2024-06-05
Smiling John
Smiling John
en i've had to use this app for my job every day for the last 6 months and its incredibly unreliable. this app will drop audio consistently resulting in the caller being unable to hear your voice. if you change your status (for a lunch or for a break) when you go back to available status, the first few calls will have no audio. the only fix for this problem is to log out of the app, uninstall and reinstall the browser extension then log back in. this is time consuming and very frustrating for customers because the only option is to hang up on them so you can go thru the process of fixing it since they can't hear what you are saying. who wants to be hung up on when you are needing assistance? i don't! i have no idea why this app is advertised as the #1 soft-phone app as you can't rely on it to work for any length of time. in my fast paced job where my managers are watching every move i make, it is frustrating to think a broken phone app could be the reason why i could potentially be written up or even terminated for trying to do my job while having to fix a consistently broken phone app every few hours.
2024-05-31
Joseph Stark
Joseph Stark
2024-05-28
Cedrick Bourgeois
Cedrick Bourgeois
2024-05-24
Justin Davis
Justin Davis
2024-05-20
Ben Carter
Ben Carter
2024-03-25
Haider From KnowBe4
Haider From KnowBe4
en this app is garbage and it never works properly. fix your trash app
Upgrade to see all 191 reviews