Material Dark grey Theme Material Dark grey Theme

Total ratings:
4.87 (Rating count: 39)
Recent 25 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-17
Amylia Kupo
Amylia Kupo
perfect thank you so much
2021-06-17 Murmynx breakinginreverse Amazing and perfect for me! Thanks :D
2021-05-28
Ahmad Suleman
Ahmad Suleman
GREAT!!! TOP NOTHC AND AMAZING
2021-05-17
Matthew Butler
Matthew Butler
Great theme. Makes the web pages on my dual monitors sing with less eye strain.
2021-03-26
Januka Chandrasena
Januka Chandrasena
whoa! I was really impressed by the screenshot and I had to try it. Gotta say it looks absolutely stunning!
2021-03-01
Rodrigo Garcia Buzato
Rodrigo Garcia Buzato
The best! The blue letters in the main tab is so cool!
2021-02-16
Oliver Balfour
Oliver Balfour
Much better than Google's dark theme, especially on new tab pages - it's not too high contrast, so it's quite comfortable to look at in darker environments.
2021-02-14
Chris Wood
Chris Wood
Great
2020-12-09
Shadow
Shadow
yay i had this terrible theme and it didnt let me remove it but this one overrrided it YAAAAAY
2020-11-03
Ilya ы
Ilya ы
good
2020-10-13
Rachel V.
Rachel V.
Tema lindo! Foi o primeiro tema que não me cansou por todo esse tempo. Passou a ser meu tema definitivo.
2020-09-13
Jeeper
Jeeper
Very nice
2020-09-04
Jay Kessler
Jay Kessler
I like it
2020-07-26
Rachel
Rachel
super clean, all the buttons are highlighted in a lighter grey/white including bookmark text - which is something that my previous theme seemed to change overnight (an update or something turned all the buttons/text the same colour as the theme so you couldn't see them... different dev though!) this one is MUCH BETTER.
2020-07-22
Rémi Drugeon
Rémi Drugeon
a serious material design theme, beautifull and very readable ; great work, thank you :)
2020-04-06
Tyler Dolan
Tyler Dolan
Super clean!
2019-10-17
Jacob Bayliss
Jacob Bayliss
Great! but doesn't tell me obamas last name so😢
2019-08-09
Paladio Odin
Paladio Odin
I tried another theme from the same manufacturer and it was great. The "Dark Chocolate Theme" was pretty modern, but I have to admit it's a wonderful theme. Just try it once. Find out what makes web browsing more attractive.
2019-06-01
Vlad Vladovski
Vlad Vladovski
Шикарная тема!
2019-04-29
TinySoulz
TinySoulz
Beautiful and nice for my style! It has a sweet tone and is easy on the eyes! LOVE IT!
2019-04-16
gennarino destefano
gennarino destefano
Clean Clean Clean
2019-04-15
Sam Zorn
Sam Zorn
nice
2019-04-03
Brett Botbyl
Brett Botbyl
I may have come to this theme late, but I truly love it. Easy to read, slick and very cool. Thanks!
2019-04-01
Coffice A
Coffice A
666 喜欢这个灰黑
2019-02-16
Bruno Rodrigues Alves
Bruno Rodrigues Alves
Acabo de achar esse tema, diferente do material chocolate esse é o meu ideal, porem a fonte é azul (poderia ser branca). Novamente muito obrigado ao desenvolvedor.