Voilà – AI ChatGPT powered assistant

Voilà – AI ChatGPT powered assistant

AI assistant for supercharged productivity

Voilà – AI ChatGPT powered assistant promo image
Total ratings for Voilà – AI ChatGPT powered assistant
4.65 (Rating count: 110)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Useful for daily tasks and productivity
  • Convenient and provides fast responses
  • Customization and organization of copilots
Cons
  • Lack of customer support and response to issues
  • No mobile device support
  • Chat history disappearing and concerns about being cheated
Most mentioned
  • Lifetime deal from Appsumo
  • Useful for enhancing communication and writing code
  • Needs to catch up in user experience compared to other plugins
See reviews for Voilà – AI ChatGPT powered assistant on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 90 reviews
Recent reviews for Voilà – AI ChatGPT powered assistant
Recent rating average: 4.10
All time rating average: 4.65
Upgrade to see all 90 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
79% (71)
4 star
4% (4)
3 star
2% (2)
2 star
7% (6)
1 star
8% (7)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-03-01
George Kwan
George Kwan
en This extension is incredibly useful and well worth the money.
2024-02-23
Devin Smith
Devin Smith
en I like it work win u need it and it is worth buying
2024-02-21
Zeeshan Ahmed
Zeeshan Ahmed
en This extension is one of the best tools I am currently utilizing. As a freelancer, I rely on it daily to enhance my communication, rectify grammar errors, and even write code. I am delighted to have found the Appsummo deal, through which I acquired a lifetime subscription for unlimited queries.
2024-02-16
Peter Landt
Peter Landt
en I use it every day and it's absolutely worth paying for. Being able to customize and organize my own copilots depending on the project or topic has been so useful.
2024-01-31
Eak Zangkaew
Eak Zangkaew
en This app is extremely useful, and I have been using it almost every day for the past six months. It is convenient and provides fast responses.
2024-01-18
Aaron Blanco Tejedor
Aaron Blanco Tejedor
en FANTASTIC interface for Chat GPT. Is fast, well thought out, well designed, developing fast and much more. It is a real virtual assistant one shortcut away. Love it
2024-01-06
T K
T K
en I'm an Appsumo customer who bought the lifetime deal, my chat history disappeared sometime in December 2023. I'm don't understand why it's all gone. I have written to customer help at Voila 3 times but never had a response. The app without the chat history is pretty much useless so I have been forced to buy ODIN instead. Why doesn't your customer service get back to it's customers? Otherwise, it was a good app.
2024-01-02
Jeremy Simpson
Jeremy Simpson
en For a better experience, I'd recommend ReplyPal over the extension. No ads, no fees, just better service.
2023-12-27
Alexis K
Alexis K
en Fantastic extension, simple, yet powerful!
2023-12-20
Minh Tao
Minh Tao
en The problem with this extension is the AI automatically switches to 3.5 after a few requests. I don't know if this happens to their monthly clients. I bought their lifetime deal and feel like being cheated.
Upgrade to see all 90 reviews