Material Theme Dark [black] Material Theme Dark [black]

Total ratings:
4.79 (Rating count: 53)
Recent 23 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-03-16 Walter K Exactly what I was looking for, just a simple good dark theme for the Chrome browser. In Opera its just a basic toggle option in the visual settings but in Chrome I guess they decided to make it a schlep. Kudos to the theme creator for making a great dark theme.
2021-03-12
sun vam
sun vam
黒と灰色のバランスが個人的に好みです。
2021-03-09
Birapar Singh
Birapar Singh
Amazing
2020-08-15
Fabio Cortez Medrano
Fabio Cortez Medrano
Bien diseñado el tema, muy agradable
2019-11-22
Anubis
Anubis
Awesome exactly what i have been looking for. Simplicity at its best
2019-11-15 dongdong yang 非常好,我喜欢
2019-11-10
HRIATA KHIANGTE
HRIATA KHIANGTE
But i cant use
2019-09-05 Jan Schmegner Schlicht und Gut Schwarz wie Ich es wolte...!!!
2019-03-23
Jonathan Paul
Jonathan Paul
Only problem with it is when you have multiple monitors and click away from chrome, it looks like this: https://i.imgur.com/VH4oMMi.png It's just the background of the tabs (not the tabs color itself) that changes. If that could be edited to the same as when chrome is the active window then this will be the best theme I've come across
2019-02-21
Pariah 73
Pariah 73
Perfect black and actually covers the hideous design of Slimjet browser. If I could change just one thing? A tad more distinction between the active tab and the rest. It takes a second to see which one is active and that's a second I'm wasting ;) Love this theme!
2019-02-18
Alexander Kovalenko
Alexander Kovalenko
ЗБС тема )
2018-12-11
Flynn Taggart
Flynn Taggart
It has a black background and a black current tab, but it has a DARK gray background for other tabs so you can see them. My other dark theme had the secondary tabs too light a shade of gray.
2018-10-16
AN
AN
perfecto
2018-10-14 This might be a fake review undefined este tema esta muy bueno, gracias.
2018-10-06 This might be a fake review Michał Urbanek I do not know why in inactive is bit white, still the darker I found.
2018-10-06
Cat Bird
Cat Bird
Just what I was looking for! A perfect minimal black.
2018-10-02
Запп
Запп
Awesome :D
2018-09-04
Rod Gray
Rod Gray
I LOVE this theme. I was using the Black Black with neon green theme from 2012, until Chrome 69 broke it with a green bar going through the bookmarks bar. Thanks to the developer Adhiraj coming to the rescue with a Material designed Black theme that works perfect on the new 10th anniversary chrome v69. THANK YOU!
2018-09-04
Erik Hoijer
Erik Hoijer
Awesome theme. Minimalist is exactly what I was looking for!
2018-09-02
Muntashir Al-Islam
Muntashir Al-Islam
I'm running Chrome 69 on macOS. In this new version, Chrome's “new tab” page enable us to upload a custom background. Please, update the theme, so that instead of a complete dark “new tab”, give us the liberty to use a background on our own. Thanks again for this beautiful theme (y).
2018-08-27
Chunky Boys
Chunky Boys
This is so nice. i hate white in the night time full blackout is fabulous.
2018-08-18
Smithy Smit
Smithy Smit
Simple great black theme, thank you.
2018-08-07
Danilo Pantelić
Danilo Pantelić
Great, only problem is that i don't see bookmark icons who is in black color