ExpressVPN Keys: Password Manager

ExpressVPN Keys: Password Manager

Securely save and fill unlimited passwords in your browser and sign in to sites faster.

Total ratings for ExpressVPN Keys: Password Manager
2.76 (Rating count: 50)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Included with ExpressVPN account
  • Works well on Samsung phone
  • Initial setup is easy
Cons
  • Frequent issues with accessing passwords
  • Problems with autofill feature
  • Loss of saved passwords
Most mentioned
  • Problems accessing passwords
  • Autofill feature not working
  • Loss of saved passwords
See reviews for ExpressVPN Keys: Password Manager on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 46 reviews
Recent reviews for ExpressVPN Keys: Password Manager
Recent rating average: 1.70
All time rating average: 2.76
Upgrade to see all 46 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
24% (11)
4 star
7% (3)
3 star
11% (5)
2 star
17% (8)
1 star
41% (19)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-11
Natalie Megaw
Natalie Megaw
en cant get this working, i contact the live help they just sent me to a link which i had already tried.
2024-06-04
Aiden Markus
Aiden Markus
en The email sends through for verify account but I have no way to enter it in as it keeps saying "Unable to send email" even though I receive the email. Surely you have QA to make sure these things work?
2024-06-03
Jeanne van Jaarsveldt
Jeanne van Jaarsveldt
en Been a ExpressVPN client for over 5 years, but the latest addition of Passkeys is very encumber some. The green tab pop's up everywhere in conversation, email and email and passwords that has been saved, but then updated. The app keeps both and does not automatically update the new password and 2 out of 3 times, it auto enter the wrong key and BOOM you are now sitting to recover an FB account which takes so much effort. I think, from what I can see, the application was launched, but not much was spend since then to perfect it.
2024-05-25
Chaim Barash
Chaim Barash
en Those are instructions? No
2024-05-23
Scott Jaspon
Scott Jaspon
en this set up instructions are non sense. The help section theres no one there . The set up is confusing . You can do better to simplify
2024-05-19
Brian C
Brian C
en Complete and total turd. I don't even remember setting up Keys but I'm supposed to "remember" an initial set up code now needed to access all my passwords? I'm supposed to remember a password for a system that "remembers" passwords? I have no way of getting to them unless I reset my Keys password which deletes all my passwords. Is this an example of irony?
2024-05-19
simon borgers
simon borgers
nl Kan niet eens een wacht woord maken snap er helemaal niets wel dat ik mijn geld verprutst heb.
2024-05-16
Double Dragon Twins
Double Dragon Twins
es realmente MALÍSIMOS POR FAVOR NO SEAN ESTAFADOS!
2024-05-06
Obelix Obelix
Obelix Obelix
es un desastre , ya van varias veces no puedo acceder como sino tuviera cuenta, se desconfigura en el pc
2024-04-07
Gabor X
Gabor X
en Ok
Upgrade to see all 46 reviews