FastSave and Repost for Instagram™

FastSave and Repost for Instagram™

Seamlessly repost or download Instagram media for free! Photos, videos, Reels, IGTV - all from your own account.

FastSave and Repost for Instagram™ promo image
Total ratings for FastSave and Repost for Instagram™
3.94 (Rating count: 152)
Merlin
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • works but not on homepage
  • does the job perfectly
  • works like a charm with videos and photos
Cons
  • doesn't work at all
  • doesn't save in full size for videos or pictures
  • won't download certain page post photos
Most mentioned
  • doesn't work
  • not working on Main Page of Instagram
  • stopped working
  • no longer appears on homepage
  • buggy
See reviews for FastSave and Repost for Instagram™ on Chrome Web Store
Recent 25 reviews for FastSave and Repost for Instagram™
Recent rating average: 2.92
All time rating average: 3.94
Rating filters
5 star
28%
4 star
8%
3 star
24%
2 star
8%
1 star
32%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2023-09-09
Google User
Google User
Doesn't work for me either when I select a page or user. In fact, doesn't work at all. Uninstalled.
2023-08-31
Lucas
Lucas
amo top demais
2023-08-29
tsdq1214
tsdq1214
Not working on Main Page of Instagram, but only for profile.
2023-08-27
Vrgh Drhn
Vrgh Drhn
Useless. Doesn't work at all.
2023-08-25
Natalya Salazar
Natalya Salazar
It was nice while it lasted but it hasn't worked for a couple weeks now.
2023-08-25
ksk
ksk
descarga 1 foto, repostea el post.
2023-08-21
Pantelis Xikis
Pantelis Xikis
It works,just fine!
2023-08-19
ѕαмυlι ναlтσиєи
ѕαмυlι ναlтσиєи
works but not on homepage. Hopefully developer find way fix that
2023-08-15
Angel Strange
Angel Strange
antes funcionaba pero ya dejo de hacerlo y no lo actualizan.
2023-08-15
八百万スモ
八百万スモ
Instagramを開くだけのゴミ
2023-08-15
Vic Cheng
Vic Cheng
it not worked today....
2023-08-14
Vinod Prasad
Vinod Prasad
This extension stopped working from today (14th August 2023). It was working perfectly fine till yesterday. And when it worked, it used to work brilliantly. Such a nice extension it was. I think some instagram code change has broken this extension. I Hope the developer will take note, and do the needful to bring it back to life again. Right now, I am searching for an alternative for the time being. Hopefully, this will get fixed within a few days, so that I can return.
2023-08-09
Kamal Zaitar
Kamal Zaitar
does the job perfectly
2023-08-04
Arcturus
Arcturus
It works 4 august 2023 but a bulk downlad feature whould be awesome !
2023-08-04
Elaine Costa
Elaine Costa
Works like a charm, the only feature missing is the possibility of tagging the person you are reposting from.
2023-08-02
atsundi unstrun
atsundi unstrun
It's stopped working, by that I mean it stopped appearing by saved when your on your home page, it still appears by saved if your on explore or a persons page
2023-08-02
creative master
creative master
Brilliantly works with vids and photos. didnt try with stories yet. will update.
2023-07-30
Sagar 550
Sagar 550
It doesn't work properly anymore. I can't download pictures in the best resolution (1800px) like before in the mobile version of the website.
2023-07-29
Hh Amm
Hh Amm
it is not working , any help???
2023-07-26
09-郭哲維
09-郭哲維
很讚的下載
2023-07-24
Secret Passenger
Secret Passenger
It doesnt save on full size it reduces the video size or the picture by almost half
2023-07-20
Abraao isaque
Abraao isaque
Cumpre o que promete, sem dificuldade ou limites na hora de baixar
2023-07-18
Jerzy Zientkowski
Jerzy Zientkowski
Does not work. Just shows instagram.
2023-07-17
Noa Condori
Noa Condori
Ya no sirve, la versión anterior era la mejor. Ahora no aparece el botón de descarga en la pagina principal donde solía estar. Muy mala.
2023-07-17
michael yankeeman
michael yankeeman
Will not download certain page post photos and then downloads other page photos again repeating earlier downloads and sometimes does not work AT ALL on page posts! Fix this ASAP! The app is and was WONDERFUL without the bugs that HAVE TO BE FIXED! If you fix these problems I will give 5 stars!