Kawaii Aesthetic Wallpapers New Tab Kawaii Aesthetic Wallpapers New Tab

Total ratings:
4.91 (Rating count: 81)
Recent 25 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-18
Julieta Gonzalez
Julieta Gonzalez
es muy buenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! :D, todo es kawaii y lo que mas me gusta es que tiene juegos incluidos para jugar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (o es mi computadora :V), genial 5 estrellitas :3
2021-06-17
sarah ramos
sarah ramos
me encanta -w-
2021-06-17
Cristina Gonzalez
Cristina Gonzalez
es increíble no eh tenido problemas con este, me encanta!
2021-06-16
Charli Foulkes
Charli Foulkes
THIS IS ADORABLE AND SO FUN WITH
2021-06-13
Ari Irwin
Ari Irwin
It was okay. I got it thinking there were different pictures on each tab, but there weren't. And the one picture it stayed on was weird to me. If they could fix this, It would be 5 star!
2021-06-07
fel
fel
this is perfect for me in love!!
2021-06-07
Melody V
Melody V
AMAZINGGG! ITS SO CUTE! THE ONLY PROBLEM IS SOMETIMES SOMETHING TAKE A WHILE TO LOAD BUT THATS HOW MY LAPTOP IS, IVE HAD THIS FOR A LONG TIME AND ITS KINDA DAMAGED SO YEAH. I LOVE THISS IT ALSO HAS MINIGAMES OMGGG❤❤❤❤🌷🌷🌷
2021-06-05
My melody emmie
My melody emmie
This to cute <3
2021-06-04
F i r i t h
F i r i t h
Es muy cuteeeeeeeeee xd. Pero un problema, las paginas de los juegos tienen virus o no son segutas. Pero si no le das clic a los juegos funciona muy bien y es muy kawai uwu
2021-06-03 naz iiim CUTTTTTT
2021-06-01
Ana luiza Sampaio
Ana luiza Sampaio
SÂO MUITO FOFOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOs
2021-05-30
Luiza barreto
Luiza barreto
FAÇAM MAIS SERIO EU AMEEEEEEI
2021-05-30
Nicole Saavedra
Nicole Saavedra
Me encanta
2021-05-28
nieve tokio Xd
nieve tokio Xd
muy buena la aplicacion pero tiene un gran problema en la parte de abajo del buscador no deja poner las aplicaciones y no deja ponerlas
2021-05-26
Nicole Barbosa De Oliveira
Nicole Barbosa De Oliveira
otimo!!!
2021-05-20
Gamerfanc28
Gamerfanc28
how do you change the background????????
2021-05-20
lisa jdh
lisa jdh
Exelente
2021-05-18
yulimar martell
yulimar martell
es hermosa me gusto mas la de el conejo en la tasa de leche y a ustedes cual fondo les gusto
2021-05-14
Aleiyah Anderson
Aleiyah Anderson
I LOVE IT! ALL OF THEM ARE SO ADORABLE!! UwU
2021-05-09
Sparkles and ramen
Sparkles and ramen
IT IS SOOO CUTE!!! 100% RECOMMEND IT
2021-05-04
Vale -Roblox-
Vale -Roblox-
amo los fondos UwU esra super Kawaii xd
2021-05-02
•작은 토끼• minnoş tavşan
•작은 토끼• minnoş tavşan
cidden çok tatlılar yaaa keşke daha önceden bilseydim böyle temaların oldunu ahh keşke ahahaha
2021-04-20
Don-Lyn Koyama
Don-Lyn Koyama
great
2021-04-17
monster cat
monster cat
really cute! love it :)
2021-04-17
neko uvuシ
neko uvuシ
Que kawaiii >-< 💖