Evernote Web Clipper

Evernote Web Clipper

Use the Evernote extension to save things you see on the web into your Evernote account.

Total ratings for Evernote Web Clipper
4.73 (Rating count: 129,834)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy to clip web content
  • Integration with Evernote
  • Useful for note-keeping and saving content
Cons
  • Frequent login and functionality issues
  • Errors and bugs causing disruption in usage
  • Customer support responsiveness
Most mentioned
  • Web clipper not working
  • Login issues
  • International and Chinese versions of Evernote
  • Integration with browsers
  • Pricing and membership
See reviews for Evernote Web Clipper on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 541 reviews
Recent reviews for Evernote Web Clipper
Recent rating average: 2.30
All time rating average: 4.73
Upgrade to see all 541 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
24% (131)
4 star
10% (55)
3 star
11% (59)
2 star
9% (49)
1 star
46% (247)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-16
Matt Holden (Beverly Hills, CA)
Matt Holden (Beverly Hills, CA)
en Been a paying Evernote user for over 10 years but since acquired by Bending spoons the product gone downhill; it doesn't work anymore - I suggest delete and find another product. Very sad.
2024-07-12
jUAN romero serrano
jUAN romero serrano
2024-07-11
吕上进
吕上进
zh 突然发现用不了啊
2024-07-08
shen zp
shen zp
zh 国内版插件用不了了,再见!不会再定会员了。。
2024-07-02
domino bear
domino bear
zh 提示这个用不了 Application error: a client-side exception has occurred (see the browser console for more information).
2024-06-25
Алексей
Алексей
2024-06-19
Eugene Nesterenko
Eugene Nesterenko
en Web clipper stopped working, the same as for many-many customers. If this will not be fixed soon - I will have to look for some other application/options to handle my needs.
2024-06-18
Nathan McCord
Nathan McCord
en I'm a paid user, having been using Evernote and the Evernote web clipper for years. It no longer works. It freezes when attempting to use it, and the wheel spins "saving your clip..." For the last few months, when using it to clip Google email messages, you would have to reload your Gmail page to get it working. Now, nothing works. Now for the task to find an alternative.
2024-06-15
yanyan liu
yanyan liu
zh 系统臃肿,一大堆没用的功能。账户没法登陆,登陆了又没法切换。微信登陆的账户,明明绑定的邮箱。用邮箱登陆又会显示登陆成另一个账户,不知道这家公司在干嘛,连个账户都搞不明白。
2024-06-11
Neville Park
Neville Park
en Can only agree with all the previous reviews. Have had this app over ten years, haven’t really used it much last few years but have been paying anyway, found Trello worked ok. Now that I want to get it working again spent most of today hitting brick walls. web clipper seems to be ‘asleep’. I do wonder why I am paying = 3 cartons of beer for something that is not working anymore. In any other industry, you would be told to “Clear your desk”
Upgrade to see all 541 reviews