Premium Sender

Premium Sender

Premium Sender. Filter numbers, send messages, attachments and more.

Total ratings for Premium Sender
4.33 (Rating count: 213)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • good support team
  • helpful software
  • easy to use
Cons
  • not working
  • blocked numbers
  • troublesome
Most mentioned
  • not working
  • blocked numbers
  • good support team
See reviews for Premium Sender on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 216 reviews
Recent reviews for Premium Sender
Recent rating average: 3.70
All time rating average: 4.33
Upgrade to see all 216 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
74% (159)
4 star
8% (17)
3 star
6% (12)
2 star
2% (5)
1 star
11% (23)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-15
mohamed elghanam
mohamed elghanam
en hello i need your namber (whats up) cuz i need tell you for buy this aap
2024-06-13
johny henrique
johny henrique
pt Excelente
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-12
Nest Home Realtors Pune Maharashtra
Nest Home Realtors Pune Maharashtra
en good
2024-04-29
john snow
john snow
en very very good support team and very helpful software iloveit thanks alot ..
2024-04-01
Francy Ciro Ocampo
Francy Ciro Ocampo
es No funciona, se tilda y no deja adjuntar los archivos. Por lo que me esta ofreciendo en el momento, mejor una gratuita. Tengo Mac y Windows y es lo mismo en las dos
2024-03-27
Eliane Empréstimo consignado
Eliane Empréstimo consignado
pt uso é maravilhoso, uma mão na roda! super indico mas so permitir um número mínimo de envios gratúitos, mesmo indicando na propaganda que não há restrições.
2024-03-26
Bhavesh Chavda
Bhavesh Chavda
en Good
2024-03-20
Sergei N. Fracaro
Sergei N. Fracaro
pt comecei agora, foi muito bem indicado, mas preciso discordar... pois ele parece permitir um número mínimo de envios gratúitos, mesmo indicando na propaganda que não há restrições.
2024-03-15
karamveer rana
karamveer rana
en its not working. Pls help 7303071738
Upgrade to see all 216 reviews