Flashcards for Google Dictionary/Translate Flashcards for Google Dictionary/Translate

Total ratings for Flashcards for Google Dictionary/Translate
3.96 (Rating count: 27)
Recent 22 reviews for Flashcards for Google Dictionary/Translate
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-23
Sami Rami El Garon
Sami Rami El Garon
its good extension, but sadly the servers got shutdown! oh man that unfortunate.
2021-04-06
Travis Wu
Travis Wu
This reminds me of the app Anki, which I used for years. Anki was great but creating the deck was not. this solves the issue. It's simply and functional well. Ya it lacks of some features but the simplicity trumps.
2021-02-03
Michal Acler
Michal Acler
Doesn't work, there's no Save button...
2021-01-01
yes
yes
How can I use it? Nothing pops up when I highlight words. Help!
2020-12-18
Sandesh Shetty
Sandesh Shetty
Simply brilliant, I love the way it saves the couple of lines of where you originally found the word!
2019-01-03 Daily Reportt So useful! Best app ever Thank you !
2018-09-28
刘冬明
刘冬明
Please develop an app like this on Android! I would pay for it! Now, I hope all data can store in the cloud or can export to Ankidroid.
2018-09-26
Amir Hassani
Amir Hassani
I like it, however it lacks some essential feature like: List of words to manage and/or overview them altogether Option to change recall cycle for remembered words, eg one week or so Reorder words based on forget, remember status and randomize them at least once per day Having an option to export words list please keep it up... Thank you
2018-06-05 pepe casa Where can I see a list of the words that I'm saving?
2018-02-11
Andrey Mamitko
Andrey Mamitko
Author, if you are kind of alive, it's time to resurect the app and start monetizing it. /take my money pic/
2018-02-10 Leo H The app no longer works, which made me loose hundreds of words saved. I will never trust the author of this app.
2018-02-04
Alex Lewis
Alex Lewis
Doesn't work. Domain no longer there.
2017-10-04 dg night very good app, exactly what I need. There is a bug, when I use touchscreen chromeos, it doesn't work. function suggestion: it will be even better if it can save google dictionary result into different word list. or save word management function. like organize words into different wordllist. except for flashcard, please provide exam games, like choices or match game. it will be more fun.
2017-09-06
Alain Brouze
Alain Brouze
No funciona
2017-08-30
Benjamin Pyke
Benjamin Pyke
Das Einzige, was mir an diesem App nicht gefällt, ist, dass man nicht ändern kann, als was etwas gespeichert wird. Wenn Google Translate eine falsche Übersetzung gibt, was bei einigen Sprachen ziemlich häufig vorkommt, kann man da nichts machen. Es wäre schön, wenn wir das selbst beim Speichern berichtigen könnten. Sonst kann ich eigentlich nicht klagen. Die Idee ist super und außer dem oben erwähnten Problem, funktioniert die App anscheinend einwandfrei.
2017-07-12
Ryotaro Temma
Ryotaro Temma
So useful! But I hope there is mobile app.
2017-05-06
Quynh Dang
Quynh Dang
Fantastic app to help you enlarge your vocabulary. Review words in the context you found them!
2017-03-01
Nicolas Warren
Nicolas Warren
No way to reset the password. Broken. Doesn't work.
2017-02-22
Tsimur Davydzenka
Tsimur Davydzenka
Thank you so much!
2016-11-24
Ketan D
Ketan D
Best in this category
2016-08-25
Jiho Choi
Jiho Choi
I have wanted this for yeas. This is a a very well designed extension!
2016-06-13 This might be a fake review undefined The best !!! .. Just what I was looking for