Unspoiler Unspoiler

Total ratings for Unspoiler
4.12 (Rating count: 100)
Recent 25 reviews for Unspoiler
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2019-04-26
Laura Freake
Laura Freake
Works well, but if you want it to be more precise you need to write alot of different key-words related to the movie or series. Otherwise, Just what I needed for Avengers Endgames.Thank You. ( Also, If it could block images under blocked headlines, that would be great)
2019-04-17
Arlo L
Arlo L
#keepthesecrets #avengersendgame
2018-04-30
Danger Ranger
Danger Ranger
This is a great tool. It should also unspoil thumbnail on Youtube. This app is greaaaaat!!
2017-11-21
Junior Sandoval
This might be a fake review Junior Sandoval
Excelente!!!!
2017-11-18
Ahmet Can KAYA
Ahmet Can KAYA
Eklediğiniz terimi sitelerde görünce üstünü kapatıyor. Gayet kullanışlı.
2017-10-27
Tipo
Tipo
Pretty bad. Doesn't work well on youtube and other sites.
2017-10-21
Charles Magnuson
Charles Magnuson
While this extension does block terms you input, it lacks important functionality. First, it's rather difficult to enable and disable this extension. I use the extension to block Formula 1 stuff before I can view a grand prix. Simply removing a single search term from the extension does not work for me: http://ca.mag.cm/351y3G022j1j. Instead, I have to go into Chrome's settings and manually disable/enable the extension in between races. This extension really, really needs a simple on/off switch. Second, this extension sucks if you have to enter a list of terms. For a TV show, all I need to do is enter the show name and a few character names. For Formula 1, I have to enter dozens of people names, team names, the grand prix name, and much more. Entering these one by one is very frustrating. This extension ought to feature the ability to enter multiple terms at once. Overall, this extension does not work well for Formula 1 fans.
2017-10-05 Kamen Kamenov suprised how well this works
2017-08-11 Bruno Viotti Parou de funcionar no facebook..perdeu 90% da utilidade
2017-08-07
Hannah Smith
Hannah Smith
I loved this extension, but recently it seems to have stopped working on Facebook. It still works everywhere else on the Internet, but it is completely failing to block the same terms on Facebook. I checked to make sure I didn't accidentally whitelist Facebook somehow. Anyone else having this problem?
2017-07-23
Ankush Dharkar
Ankush Dharkar
No longer works on Facebook
2017-07-18
Zatchary Belltucker
Zatchary Belltucker
LOVE it. Absolute MUST HAVE for anyone behind on Game of Thrones.
2017-07-01
John Smith
John Smith
This extension is great, but I really wish it had a blacklisting option, rather than just a whitelisting one.
2017-05-24
Hiale Alves
Hiale Alves
Antes funcionava no facebook,agora não mais.
2017-05-11
Hugo D. Barbosa
Hugo D. Barbosa
Muito bom, tava procurando uma extensão como essa faz tempos! Pra min ficaria perfeito se alem de bloqueasse textos, também imagens relacionadas. Por exemplo, quando estou navegando no youtube e tem um video contando spoilers de um novo episódio de uma serie, alem do título do video conter spoilers, a imagem(thumbnaiL) contem também.
2017-04-14
Nico Bé
Nico Bé
Doesn't work on Facebook
2017-04-11 Anonymous X. Ne fonctionne plus sur Facebook :( Doesn't work anymore on Facebook :(
2016-12-27
Jan Paul Torres
Jan Paul Torres
Excellent. Almost perfect as long as you know your keywords. Used it to block Pokemon Sun and Moon, Alolan, and other keywords. Enjoying the game without much knowledge of what happens. My only suggestion is if you can, please block the thumbnails of videos on YouTube. Besides that, I can't imagine having Chrome without it. :)
2016-10-15 Wilder Chase will walking dead coming back on soon, this is a godsend
2016-07-10
Ailen
Ailen
It's great! Works as advertised, even though you have to tell it to block also possible related search terms. The website whitelist also works flawlessly. The only thing I'd love to see implemented is a "search term" whitelist - in case you don't want spoilers on a tv show, but you still want to know its premiere dates, for example. It'd be great if you could associate some whitelisted terms with the ones you want to block.
2016-06-20
Jenna Christensen
Jenna Christensen
Pretty good, but it doesn't block pictures next to headlines, which can be really spoilery. If not for that I'd give it a higher rating.
2016-05-18
Jean Claudio Vinci
Jean Claudio Vinci
Molto molto utile, funziona davvero bene e mi aiuta a difendermi dagli spoiler!
2016-05-17
Gerard Caulfield
Gerard Caulfield
Awesome, I love this although it would be great if it mentioned that the list was empty to start with and asked you to populate it the first time you install.
2016-04-27
Vinícius Muniz
This might be a fake review Vinícius Muniz
Muito útil! Realmente bloqueia os spoilers de acordo com os filtros que adicionamos. =)
2016-04-13
Ludwing Gunnar Porcel Vallejos
Ludwing Gunnar Porcel Vallejos
MUY UTIL