Udemy Downloader

Udemy Downloader

Udemy downloader extension.

Udemy Downloader promo image
Total ratings for Udemy Downloader
4.02 (Rating count: 96)
Recent 25 reviews for Udemy Downloader
Recent rating average: 3.76
All time rating average: 4.02
Rating filters
5 star
56%
4 star
12%
3 star
4%
2 star
8%
1 star
20%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-05-08
Chris Y
Chris Y
Gets stuck scanning for the video list
2021-05-05
ariel llanita
ariel llanita
Noice! This extension is very helful but i think it's best to have an option to select a video quality before downloading.
2021-05-04
Danut Fitiu
Danut Fitiu
not working
2021-05-03
Arif Akıntı
Arif Akıntı
10 Numara 5 Yıldız
2021-05-03
Zahid Hussain
Zahid Hussain
Extension used to be awesome except the problem is that it downloads automatically in 1080p ( or perhaps highest available quality) Now while getting the video list it stops at 2 (video list)
2021-04-29
Aakash Jain
Aakash Jain
It is stuck when build the course
2021-04-22
Monkey Bender
Monkey Bender
I cant use. Its just stuck on Searching. the course is long. but it is stuck in just 3rd video.
2021-04-20 Lahiru Anjana Among some trashy extensions, this is the best I've found. And these guys are giving it free. And I really appreciate it. One click all videos in your pc and all downloads are well organized into folders.
2021-04-17
Khezar Bangash
Khezar Bangash
not loading videos when select course
2021-04-15
CHANDRA MOULI.C
CHANDRA MOULI.C
wow. i am amazed at first use. great job. would be even better if course sections have seperate folders when downloading. many thanks to the developer.
2021-04-14
Fatih YETİŞ
Fatih YETİŞ
37 dosya indirdi sonra durdu ücretsiz değil mi
2021-04-11 WarriorSpirit Como descargar a 1080?
2021-04-07 Michael Douglas Santos Top !!! A unica que realmente baixa os videos da plataforma!!! E com a qualida ótima!! A melhor parte é que ele sincroniza com a sua conta e carrega todos o seus cursos que vc tem através de uma interface, vc seleciona o curso que vc quer e ele carrega todas as aulas, se vc quiser baixar todas vc pode ou então marca as q vc quer ele faz o download!!
2021-04-04
Ademide O
Ademide O
Worked for me! Easy to use as well. Run it on a Linux distros so it downloads without the 'Save as' prompt.
2021-04-04
Mac Dane
Mac Dane
it's very useful but wanna download video in 480p
2021-03-31 Chennakesavaperumal K it is not working now
2021-03-28
Виктор Демихов
Виктор Демихов
Расширение не работает!
2021-03-14
Dima Ferox
Dima Ferox
It's works, thanks!
2021-03-08
Vinayak Srivastava
Vinayak Srivastava
Awespome. Was looking for this for some time. Great work!
2021-03-06
Shreesty
Shreesty
This is good.. Thumbs up
2021-02-27
Serhat Esen
Serhat Esen
Başarılı bir uygulama ama arayüz geliştirikebilir, 5li thumbnailli liste yerine, düz liste olabilir, indirme kalitesi seçeneği olabilir. 720p indiriyor hep. Ama muadillerine göre başarılı, hızlı ve kolay. Ellerinize sağlık.
2021-02-22
Vishruti Faldu
Vishruti Faldu
Although from comments I wondered it it would actually work, but so far for me it worked perfectly. Thank you :))
2021-02-18 Alan Harbour it works! do i need to say any more :)
2021-02-07
Gihantha Ratnayake
Gihantha Ratnayake
Works like a charm. I was able to download all my videos with a click.
2021-02-05
محمدرضا نجفی
محمدرضا نجفی
Great extension , keep it on bro :) i like it