SetupVPN - Lifetime Free VPN

SetupVPN - Lifetime Free VPN

Unblock any blocked website in your country, school or company. It's free and easy to use.

SetupVPN - Lifetime Free VPN promo image
Total ratings for SetupVPN - Lifetime Free VPN
4.76 (Rating count: 45,293)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • works well
  • easy to use
  • free
  • helps bypass censorship in certain countries
Cons
  • sometimes slow
  • can be detected by ISPs
Most mentioned
  • good
  • excellent
  • perfect
  • عالی
  • best
See reviews for SetupVPN - Lifetime Free VPN on Chrome Web Store
Recent 25 reviews for SetupVPN - Lifetime Free VPN
Recent rating average: 4.76
All time rating average: 4.76
Rating filters
5 star
88%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
4%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2023-06-05
mara fat
mara fat
Thank you very much to the production team of this VPN. I have never seen a free VPN with such speed. I am really grateful. I had lost my financial income due to filtering and slow internet speed, and I was able to compensate to a large extent with this VPN. Thank you. Your work is very valuable and I wish you success always.
2023-06-05
behzad noruzi
behzad noruzi
Thank you, thank you for the free support
2023-06-05
amirhossein ahmadi
amirhossein ahmadi
thanks for your support, we are suffering from sanctions
2023-06-05
hamid najafi
hamid najafi
Fast and Free
2023-06-05
Lay Yesson
Lay Yesson
I've tried a couple of different FREE VPNs. This one works the best for me.
2023-06-05
ab azizi
ab azizi
loved it
2023-06-04
Jaela Cossettini
Jaela Cossettini
It used to work all the time but now it never does so that's disappointing. But it used to really well so I recommend still! [FREE VERSION]
2023-06-04
Mohammad Mafakheri
Mohammad Mafakheri
Good
2023-06-04
Abolfazl Behniya
Abolfazl Behniya
good
2023-06-04
Mohammad Khosravi
Mohammad Khosravi
به نظر من نصب کنی پشیمون نمی شی ، خیلی خوبه
2023-06-03
benyamin mosavi
benyamin mosavi
عالیییی
2023-06-03
Анатолий Назаров
Анатолий Назаров
Без регистрации не работает, даже демо. Отстой.
2023-06-03
ahsan ali
ahsan ali
جيد
2023-06-03
kaveh parhizkari
kaveh parhizkari
Great VPN!!
2023-06-03
Amin Heydari
Amin Heydari
عالی عالی بی نظیر
2023-06-03
Saeed Offical
Saeed Offical
very very very goood very fast tnx
2023-06-03
Faisal Lalani
Faisal Lalani
Excellent VPN Service provider. I am very happy after use their service. This service is very secure. Thanks to SetupVPN
2023-06-02
Buy & Sell Online Businesses, Website, Apps,
Buy & Sell Online Businesses, Website, Apps,
Excellent VPN Service provider. I am very happy after use their service. This service is very secure. Thanks to SetupVPN.
2023-06-02
AShy boy
AShy boy
عالی
2023-06-02
abolfazl ramezani
abolfazl ramezani
thanks . good luck
2023-06-02
Parastoo Moghaddam Fard
Parastoo Moghaddam Fard
I am using the free version, and so far it works great! Thanks!
2023-06-02
Zaw Linn
Zaw Linn
nice to use the good.
2023-06-02
Jamil Azad
Jamil Azad
wow so fast.. nice vpn
2023-06-01
aziz hilall
aziz hilall
ممتاااااااااااااااز جدا جدا جدا
2023-06-01
Tahamtan Daneshi
Tahamtan Daneshi
best