Screenshot & Screen Recorder

Screenshot & Screen Recorder

Screen recorder and screen capture, screenshot tool to record screen. Edit, drop comments and share. Take screenshot.

Total ratings for Screenshot & Screen Recorder
4.56 (Rating count: 933)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Intuitive
  • Useful for work
  • Has everything needed for screen capture and recording
Cons
  • Update issues
  • Inability to customize hotkeys
  • Issues with recording or saving audio
Most mentioned
  • Update issues
  • Easy to use
  • Useful for work
  • Inability to customize hotkeys
See reviews for Screenshot & Screen Recorder on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 303 reviews
Recent reviews for Screenshot & Screen Recorder
Recent rating average: 3.60
All time rating average: 4.56
Upgrade to see all 303 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
66% (199)
4 star
10% (31)
3 star
4% (13)
2 star
4% (12)
1 star
16% (48)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-11
Manoela Longaray Leripio
Manoela Longaray Leripio
2024-06-11
T. T.
T. T.
de Leider unbrauchbar. Die angegebenen Tastenkürzel funktionieren nicht und es lässt sich mit der Maus kein Bereich markieren (aufzunehmender Bereich). Unbrauchbar und entfernt!
2024-06-10
Lee
Lee
en Used to be good but for some reason it no longer works. The tab opens and I can select the options but the "Start Recording" button no longer functions.
2024-06-09
Ace Zhang
Ace Zhang
zh 界面挺好看
2024-06-08
Pozi Poz
Pozi Poz
cs Nefunguje!
2024-06-07
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-05
Benjamin Victor
Benjamin Victor
2024-06-05
三枝広樹
三枝広樹
ja これはかなり良いですね。 仕事に使うには とても便利です。 某有名な拡張機能の有料版で 何かの拍子に バグが発生して 謎のダイヤログ通知がウザイ事になった人などは これを使うのが得策と思いますね。
2024-06-05
EMMANUEL AKOBUNDU
EMMANUEL AKOBUNDU
en Super Cool!!!!!
2024-06-02
123 aqwar
123 aqwar
Upgrade to see all 303 reviews