Scribe: AI Documentation, SOPs & Screenshots

Scribe: AI Documentation, SOPs & Screenshots

Auto-generate step-by-step guides, just by clicking record. Save your team 20+ hours/month vs. video and text tutorials.

Total ratings for Scribe: AI Documentation, SOPs & Screenshots
4.85 (Rating count: 610)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Saves time by creating how-to guides and documentation
  • Easy to use and intuitive
  • Helpful for staff training and onboarding
  • Useful for creating step-by-step procedures
  • Clear visuals and chunked out instructions
Cons
  • Clean up can be a little taxing at times
  • Expensive for some users, especially for additional features like exporting as PDF
  • Language limitation (lack of support for French)
Most mentioned
  • Saves time by creating how-to guides and documentation
  • Easy to use and intuitive
  • Helpful for staff training and onboarding
See reviews for Scribe: AI Documentation, SOPs & Screenshots on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 604 reviews
Recent reviews for Scribe: AI Documentation, SOPs & Screenshots
Recent rating average: 4.80
All time rating average: 4.85
Upgrade to see all 604 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
93% (564)
4 star
3% (19)
3 star
1% (5)
2 star
1% (5)
1 star
2% (11)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-12
Caroline Lominchar
Caroline Lominchar
en This app has made it much easier to create visual step by step guides to help each other within the team. It's super simple to use and easy to share.
2024-06-11
Emma Norwood
Emma Norwood
en A must for start-ups and small teams. The scribe extension helps ease the pains of onboarding, training, and disseminating information. We're excited to see the product grow and are thankful for the free version for teams with tighter tech budgets.
2024-06-06
JESSICA ALLEN
JESSICA ALLEN
en My previous job included creating how-to guides for virtually every task completed within the company portal. Scribe would have saved a lot of hours! Thankful to utilize it in my new position. While there aren't as many guides, it does help effectively answer process questions and creates a nice landing page to house them all. Only 4 stars because the clean up can be a little taxing at times, but I would much rather too many details that I remove later than not enough. Thanks Scribe!!
2024-06-04
Kerry McFarland
Kerry McFarland
en This tool is incredible! For my employment I often have to do recordings or arrange virtual meetings to go over how to work through an issue, but Scribe does it all for me. It's so easy to use and perfectly accurate. What a time saver!
2024-06-04
Flora Fran
Flora Fran
en This extension is very useful, but a bit expensive. I replaced it with TinaMind, which has the same functionality and is free.
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-01
Esani Bhue
Esani Bhue
2024-05-31
Justin Cifelli
Justin Cifelli
en Scriber is the easiest possible tool to use. Great features. Intuitive. Simple. As a Sr. CSM at a SaaS Company, this is the perfect tool for me to enable my customers on how to use our platform. 10/10 would recommend.
2024-05-30
Lorenzo Liviero
Lorenzo Liviero
en It's just great
2024-05-30
Malerie Gamblin
Malerie Gamblin
en I use Scribe all the time to help my team learn a new process and to demonstrate workflows. It makes my life SO much easier, rather than having to put screenshots into a shared document!
Upgrade to see all 604 reviews