AIPRM for ChatGPT

AIPRM for ChatGPT

AIPRM is your cheat code for ChatGPT. Adds a list of curated prompt templates and advanced features. Try today.

Total ratings for AIPRM for ChatGPT
3.88 (Rating count: 2,260)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Useful tool for businesses
  • Prompt and helpful customer service
  • Good features
Cons
  • Expensive subscription
  • Issues with functionality and not working
  • Charging credit card without warning
Most mentioned
  • Stopped working
  • Ruined ChatGPT UI
  • Expensive subscription
See reviews for AIPRM for ChatGPT on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 1,944 reviews
Recent reviews for AIPRM for ChatGPT
Recent rating average: 2.60
All time rating average: 3.88
Upgrade to see all 1,944 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
57% (1,108)
4 star
10% (203)
3 star
6% (110)
2 star
4% (76)
1 star
23% (447)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-25
Clara Jade
Clara Jade
zh 很好,提示词非常多,但破坏了UI,我还是更喜欢TinaMind,更轻量一些。
2024-06-25
Bala Nagendran
Bala Nagendran
en They are asking to pay for continously using AIPRM prompts in chatgpt after reaching a certain requests. Most users are not liked about this and uninstalled it. AIPRM doesn't care about users needs. AIPRM going to fell out of favor because of this kind of inconsiderate act. Already users are uninstalling the extension. but they never care about that. If they really care they will remove the limitations in the Free version.
2024-06-25
Cristina Galvez
Cristina Galvez
en The customer service is really great. they respond very quickly if you have any problem.
2024-06-25
Anjith K Das
Anjith K Das
en These people stops adding more messages after some use and forces you to pay for its service. I couldn't even use the free chatgpt version after certain no of prompts and that too if you are not even using their service. removed the extension and everything is back to normal. I request everyone to not use this extension
2024-06-25
Álvaro
Álvaro
es Es una auténtica vergüenza que engañen de ésta forma, ahora ya no se conforman con cobrar 25€ de suscripción si no que además de estar cobrándote, te obligan a suscribirte a AIPRM, de lo contrario os pasará como hoy a mí, a las 6:30 de la mañana me limitó los mensajes, no pude seguir trabajando hasta las 13:00 de la tarde. Comienza esto a ser un engaño.
2024-06-25
Sinar Tour Travel
Sinar Tour Travel
en good the best
2024-06-24
Anderson Soares
Anderson Soares
2024-06-24
Jerry Lee Colbert
Jerry Lee Colbert
en I'm paying for ChatGPT and now I am being forced to pay for this service too. Uninstalling it today, it was good while it lasted.
2024-06-24
Tyrone de Carvalho
Tyrone de Carvalho
en Why am i paying for ChatGPT and now I am being forced to pay for an AIPRM account??? After a few Queries It reaches its maximum limit. Not even giving me the option to wait for an hour. Now i must wait until the next day??? Will be taking my business elsewhere along with another 300 accounts if this is not corrected immediately! I don't pay for one program to be enticed and misled into not being able to use it unless i have another option as well. Stop messing with people!
2024-06-24
DeathClawcs
DeathClawcs
en now its bleh
Upgrade to see all 1,944 reviews