TopTab

TopTab

TopTab

Total ratings for TopTab
5.00 (Rating count: 10)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Nice design and lots of tools
  • User-friendly interface
  • Quick links to instant messengers
  • Convenient widget for location and weather
  • Quick and smooth search functionality
Cons
    Most mentioned
    • Convenient and user-friendly
    • Simple and clear settings
    • Quick access to services and news
    See reviews for TopTab on Chrome Web Store
    Upgrade to see all 13 reviews
    Recent reviews for TopTab
    Recent rating average: 5.00
    All time rating average: 5.00
    Upgrade to see all 13 reviews
    Rating filters
    5 star
    100% (13)
    4 star
    0%
    3 star
    0%
    2 star
    0%
    1 star
    0%
    Date Author Rating Lang Comment
    2022-08-10
    Johan Chpohan
    Johan Chpohan
    Nice extension, I like it. Nice design and lots of tools. I will use it on an ongoing basis. My mom saw it and wanted it for herself, I'll think about it again)))
    2022-08-10
    Asiya
    Asiya
    en Nice extension, I like it. Nice design and lots of tools. I will use it on an ongoing basis. My mom saw it and wanted it for herself, I'll think about it again)))
    2022-08-10
    Bob Dole
    Bob Dole
    A convenient extension that facilitates everyday work at the computer. Beautiful design, with a user-friendly interface. Having installed this extension once, you will never want to delete it!
    2022-08-10
    Iliya Krot
    Iliya Krot
    An excellent extension, many options for pictures and screensavers. A friend advised me and decided to install it. Very satisfied.
    2022-08-10
    Richard Harris
    Richard Harris
    Convenient and fast expansion without unnecessary functionality that would only interfere and catch the eye. A user-friendly interface, all the beauty in its simplicity, that's what really captivates.
    2022-08-10
    Фёдор Васильев
    Фёдор Васильев
    Convenient and fast expansion without unnecessary functionality that would only interfere and catch the eye. A user-friendly interface, all the beauty in its simplicity, that's what really captivates.
    2022-08-10
    Маша Васильева
    Маша Васильева
    en Convenient and fast expansion without unnecessary functionality that would only interfere and catch the eye. A user-friendly interface, all the beauty in its simplicity, that's what really captivates.
    2022-08-09
    Grey WoLF
    Grey WoLF
    en A very handy extension to expand the functionality of the start page. The extension includes a block with the weather in the region, a handy notepad with tasks and a news feed. Very comfortably!
    2022-08-09
    Alex nest
    Alex nest
    en After installing this extension, my browser immediately changed. It has become more convenient and pleasant to work. Very convenient and clear interface, nothing more. Didn't find any bugs. If you're looking for something new, I recommend it.
    2022-08-09
    taroko mokl
    taroko mokl
    en amazing extension the search in this extension is very fast and he show the new news And the weather appears automatically according to your region, and this is something special
    Upgrade to see all 13 reviews