Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF

Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF

Easy-to-use PDF tools to compress, convert, merge, chat to, split, e-sign, and edit PDF files in your browser.

Total ratings for Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF
4.64 (Rating count: 2,870)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy to install
  • Some users found it helpful and useful
  • Provides various functions like editing, converting, compressing, and AI summarization of PDFs
Cons
  • Some features only available with paid subscription
  • Errors and bugs reported by some users
  • Requires giving bank card information for free trial
Most mentioned
  • Easy to install
  • Some features only available with paid subscription
  • Errors and bugs reported by some users
See reviews for Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 297 reviews
Recent reviews for Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF
Recent rating average: 4.20
All time rating average: 4.64
Upgrade to see all 297 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
57% (170)
4 star
7% (22)
3 star
7% (22)
2 star
5% (16)
1 star
23% (67)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-06
Leah Waymire
Leah Waymire
2024-06-04
Flora Fran
Flora Fran
en This extension is very useful, but a bit expensive. I replaced it with TinaMind, which has the same functionality and is free.
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-03
Kamilla Gafurzianova OLY
Kamilla Gafurzianova OLY
en Editing anything only comes with a paid subscription, and even on the paid plan, errors keep popping up and files are not saving.
2024-05-31
Stanislao Rickerson
Stanislao Rickerson
en amazing add-on! I love it!!
2024-05-24
Joe Felix
Joe Felix
2024-05-20
Flo Sam
Flo Sam
es Esta extensión es muy útil, pero un poco cara. Te sugiero utilizar TinaMind, que tiene la misma funcionalidad y es gratuita.
2024-05-10
Bernard Teye
Bernard Teye
en Fantastic
2024-04-09
Harlan Ford
Harlan Ford
en Not bad, If you want PDF chatting, try using TinaMind, which is even more powerful and is free.
2024-04-04
Hans Montoya
Hans Montoya
en Can't find a bad thing about this tool, it exceeds the expectations in every aspect. The built-in PDF AI chat bot is marvellous, great job you guys!!!
Upgrade to see all 297 reviews