SharePass - Share Accounts. Not Passwords. SharePass - Share Accounts. Not Passwords.

Total ratings for SharePass - Share Accounts. Not Passwords.
4.65 (Rating count: 43)
Recent 25 reviews for SharePass - Share Accounts. Not Passwords.
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-07-06 Ronald private roba tu cuenta, cuidado con la app
2021-06-16
Aishwarya Chauhan
Aishwarya Chauhan
um does this work for netflix accounts?
2021-06-08
Darshit Mulani
Darshit Mulani
Simple, quick, and beauitful! Thanks for making this possible. There are few suggestions like sometimes we have to signout and signin again to create a new session in order for to work for friends. 2. We are currently testing that if the session is getting expired or not if the other person have removed/disabled extension after signing in to the shared password account. Wonderful! Thanks for this app
2021-05-03
wonder Hug
wonder Hug
I added it but i could not get pass the sign up page because it would not allow me to sign up no matter what i did it kept on saying '[object] [object]' when i clicked sign up i had real high expectations and i decided to ask a friend to test it out to see if the problem was on my end of things and they had the same issues that i had
2021-04-08
Liesel Kidley
Liesel Kidley
I like the idea of it, but everytime I shared something with someone I (A) couldn't tell if it worked until someone told me it did, and (B) it would come up with a notification on my computer that wouldn't go away saying that my access was revoked, and wouldn't let me use my chrome until I removed the extension. If they could fix this bug it would be really helpful because I love the idea of this and it seems to work on the receiving end.
2021-04-05
Ryan Carlo
Ryan Carlo
This is very helpful for my studies!
2021-02-01
PotatoTrix
PotatoTrix
Works great and was fun to use for a while and would expire whenever I would set the time to. But recently I shared my Hulu with a friend for 4 hours, and it never expired, and a month later, they still have access to my account. Anyone know how to fix this issue?
2020-12-15
Craig Bourne
Craig Bourne
Does not work. Recipient exist in "Accounts" but there is no way to add them to the empty list of Accounts (the tab is unresponsive. One star is, arguably, too high a rating.
2020-11-16 Kevin Capo FUNCIONA MUY BIEN Y FACIL DE UTILIZAR
2020-11-11
Alphavegan
Alphavegan
funciona genial y super facil
2020-11-02 Glasha Bel They are really saving a lot of people with this one, work smarter not harder. Doing gods work here. very clean layout as well! I would recommend joining their discord chat so you can find others to trade accounts with, grammerly premium and chegg are in really high demand so if you have those you can probably get every other subscription out there.
2020-09-15
AO11
AO11
Absolutely Amazing. They even have a discord server where they give away different accounts for 2 weeks and is the best user experience from any compony ever
2020-08-28
Haley Wiesen
Haley Wiesen
Super convenient and easy to use! The company is sooooo nice as well!
2020-08-22
Ysa Gabriel
Ysa Gabriel
It is so helpful and is convenient for those who wants to share their accounts but not really sharing it to the person. Nice Extension!
2020-08-18 Ciara Norman its amazing and i love it!!!!
2020-07-27 Paulo Henrique Santos Borges Muito bom
2020-07-08
SINDHUPRIYA GIRIDHAR
SINDHUPRIYA GIRIDHAR
App was helpful and made collaborating with my team during uni project easier.
2020-07-07 Pooja Lakhani This app is a brilliantly easy way to safely share services - have thoroughly enjoyed making the most of amazon prime binges!
2020-07-04 Vyom Patoliya ok
2020-07-04
Parth Maheshwari
Parth Maheshwari
this is amazing!
2020-07-04
Adam Holton
Adam Holton
Really useful extension
2020-06-26
Gabby M
Gabby M
Surprisingly intuitive. Been using it to share Netflix with my boyfriend who's stuck overseas and it works fine so it's 5 stars from me!
2020-04-16
Gowshik Krishnan
Gowshik Krishnan
Great idea, works seamlessly !
2020-04-16 Varun Gandhi Smart idea! Shares pretty much instantly and an intuitive user experience :)
2020-04-15 Robynne Stark Very helpful, thanks!