Black-shrimp Black-shrimp

Total ratings:
4.12 (Rating count: 17)
Recent 14 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-01-26
Josh
Josh
great and ui looks good
2020-09-29
Joseph Brewster
Joseph Brewster
I am using this on a MacBook Pro on Chrome and I love it. I was using Colorzilla, but I had a hard time recovering previously sampled colors, and the picker was super laggy. This works much faster and creating swatch groups is easy. I recommend!
2020-04-04
Minnah Pervez
Minnah Pervez
ughhhhhhhh it ain't working when i press the app. ' ' /---\
2020-02-24
Jasmine Hunt-Silva
Jasmine Hunt-Silva
Wasn't able to click on the icon once I had added it :( .I have a Macbook Pro but, the Chrome Store said it was compatible with my computer.
2020-02-09
Khalid id-ouarab
Khalid id-ouarab
great extension
2019-11-02
Zsuzsanna Vári
This might be a fake review Zsuzsanna Vári
Cool extension: easy to use, works fast & smooth and has a lot of useful feature to handle colours picked & stored. 👌💜
2019-08-31
liv b
liv b
it wont let me on, it looks and sounds vary usefull and it may just be my chrombook, but i just don't think it is up to standerd
2019-07-22
Roman Mohar
Roman Mohar
Excellent Plugin! Very nice! (I am a graphic / web designer) It would be even better if you could name group, maybe even the colors, but at least the group. ;)
2019-07-22
Melia Turk
Melia Turk
It wouldn't work for me when I tapped on it but maybe it was just my Chromebook. :(
2019-06-26
Booya Off
Booya Off
OMG! Best color extension ever! Meilleure extension d'infos sur les couleurs, bien au dessus colorzilla et les autres!
2019-06-23
Станислав Садыков
This might be a fake review Станислав Садыков
Отлично
2019-06-08
Zefa Zefa
Zefa Zefa
works prefectly
2019-05-23
laura messaglio
laura messaglio
L'extension est efficace et facile d'utilisation. On peut rapidement créer une palette de couleur avec une facilité déconcertante! LE + : c'est que les fichiers crées sont exportables pour la plupart des logiciels de création. Dès l'ouverture de l'extension, le design sombre et minimal permet de comprendre rapidement son fonctionnement. Aussi, certains détails comme l'indication des raccourcis clavier démontrent bien la qualité de cette extension. Sans surprise, je recommande !
2017-10-17
Guillaume Wagner
Guillaume Wagner
Most practical extension i've tried to eyedrop and store color swatches