Video Downloader by Video Octopus 🐙 Video Downloader by Video Octopus 🐙

Total ratings for Video Downloader by Video Octopus 🐙
4.81 (Rating count: 1,584)
Recent 25 reviews for Video Downloader by Video Octopus 🐙
Recent rating average: 3.44
All time rating average: 4.81
Rating filters
1 star
24%
2 star
4%
3 star
24%
4 star
0%
5 star
48%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-08-13
nen22
nen22
Jemu jedynem się udało
2021-08-13
Jabran Ali
Jabran Ali
It downloads the videos without sound on SkillShare
2021-08-12
Derek Dean
Derek Dean
I went to their website specifically to give them ten bucks. The program worked perfectly, couldn't be happier.
2021-08-10
Jesus Llavore
Jesus Llavore
This app is Amazing! long search is over this app does it! thank you
2021-08-08
苏玖
苏玖
xiazia下载的视频不知道保保存在哪里了啊??
2021-08-07
E J
E J
The best video downloading extension I've found yet!
2021-08-07 yui Tsung 不能下載WETV的影片
2021-08-07
Etienne Vanier
Etienne Vanier
Does not work.
2021-08-06
EYE EYE
EYE EYE
Garbage, does not work on most websites that you'd actually want it to work with. If you want to download from youtube, you can do it easily, but that's not why we want it obviously. Make your extension useful or dont upload it with the millions of other video downloaders. Useless. :)
2021-08-05
刘子愚
刘子愚
b站下载的视频没有声音唉
2021-08-03
sdasda7777
sdasda7777
Does not detect video.
2021-08-01
Данат Гисматулин
Данат Гисматулин
По моему мнению это лучший загрузчик
2021-07-30 Sophie Curie Thought I finally found an extension that would work because it actually detected videos—but it doesn't download the audio! If a fix comes out I'll edit my review, but I couldn't even contact the developers through their contact form.
2021-07-29
Scott Kettle
Scott Kettle
The app sometimes works and sometimes does not. I've been trying to download a video from one site, and it does give me the download option, but with no sound. And it does work on that site, but not every video seems to work
2021-07-27
D3RPY M3L0DY
D3RPY M3L0DY
it does work but it stops internet access on chrome after 1 download. but hey it actually works if you can get past resetting constantly
2021-07-27
Mike Savad
Mike Savad
while it does find files, it seems to have to download it twice, once to go to its own site and another to download it to your machine. making me think i'm using twice the bandwidth. it seems to work though, it sees the video any way. i just wish it went directly on my machine without a third party seeing it. i also installed their software and have no idea where it went, what it does or how to use it. or if its even related to the extension.
2021-07-26 David Lazzari L'unico che funzioni davvero, sempre e ovunque...
2021-07-25 都仁 videooctopus官方网页上下载的下载器安装到电脑哪里了?我怎么找不到它?
2021-07-24 mojie kulaus 我来说下,这个东西威武!!!之前用的椰子,基本上全都可抓取录制,可是有那么几个网站抓得到下不了。然后再说这个章鱼,椰子管的了的他管得了,椰子管不了的他也能管! 大家,就这个了
2021-07-20
Richard Blundell
Richard Blundell
I was sceptical because I'd tried a couple others from the Chrome store and they just redirected me to websites that asked for money. This one worked for the site I was using, so I'm happy and will keep it installed. As another reviewer said, it's a slightly unusual process in that it opens another tab with a "start download" button on it, and downloads the video in that and then gives you a "save to disk" button, but it saved the actual video to disk, which was a pleasant surprise.
2021-07-17
Jimmy Willson
Jimmy Willson
如果没有资源可供下载时 不小心点击octopus图标会导致所有网页无法加载 什么毛病?
2021-07-16
Love has Dawned
Love has Dawned
已经可以正常使用了,看起来作者已经修好了它,真棒,我将持续关注It can be used normally, it looks like the author has fixed it, it’s awesome, I will continue to pay attention
2021-07-13
tim otto
tim otto
All of these video downloaders have their weaknesses, this one has a weird in-browser download process where you download it inside the browser tab then save the file to your local pc? Weird... But it also scraped a video off a page that three other video downloaders couldn't even see, so at the end of the day it works and I'm happy.
2021-07-13
Amchong Koknal Marak
Amchong Koknal Marak
shows wrong video size
2021-07-11
Schuan Khaw
Schuan Khaw
highly recommended! Please keep it free for the user! thank you!