Grammarly Dark Grammarly Dark

Total ratings for Grammarly Dark
4.73 (Rating count: 33)
Recent 25 reviews for Grammarly Dark
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-07
Pen & Paper
Pen & Paper
I love this extension! Very cool to my eyes! Thank you so much Bart!
2021-08-17
sanriosratz
sanriosratz
This extension is lovely! I'm autistic, so bright colours/lights make it hard for me to work so this extension is great and very easy on the eyes, it's going to be very heavily utilised! Thank you ^w^
2021-08-15 Siddharth Chaini Great stuff. The dark palette is perfect. Only complaint is that there's no toggle to turn dark mode on/off easily.
2021-07-22 Tushar Chaudhari Really awesome extension
2021-07-03
Swirlheart YTV
Swirlheart YTV
Great extension! Kinda mad I didn't google it sooner. I did find a small bug. The readability score text doesn't turn white, so you have ot hover over it to see it. It's fine, not many people look at it anyhow.
2021-05-18
A D
A D
Awesome job...if it could only work also on the other sites, and not just in grammarly app online, it would be even better. :)
2021-05-15
Euro Bae
Euro Bae
This helps me so much than any other extensions
2021-05-13
lawliet
lawliet
it's really great, i prefer everything in dark mode so thanks for the extension. one issue i have is the title of the document not disappearing after i scroll down, so it just stays there and overlays on top of the text in the document. i know this isn't a grammarly issue because i've turned off the extension and the title shrinks as it's supposed to.
2021-03-28
Facundo Baratta
Facundo Baratta
My only regret is that I didn't look this up sooner. My eyes had been burning.
2021-03-26
music music
music music
Good extension. Good dark mode.
2021-03-09
Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson
I normally don't bother with reviews, but this is by far my favorite extension of 2021 so far. :) I use it everyday. In fact, I've just started writing most things in the web version of Grammarly because of this extension. Keep up the amazing work Bart!
2021-02-18
Rohan Suri
Rohan Suri
This is something I have been looking for and it does a great job, but I noticed that when clicking on suggestions the word being highlighted becomes very bright white and it is hard to see, also when clicking on suggestions the header is white on white and you cannot see it.
2021-01-13 Ryan Nour Surprised Grammarly hasn't made a dark mode. Thank you for this--it's great!
2021-01-08
Olly
Olly
Mate, when I tell you I tried like 50 other extensions so that didn't make Grammarly look weird and this is the only one that WORKS!! I did have to refresh the page when I installed this, but works perfectly now!! Thank you so much!! ~ Olly
2021-01-07
Nicholas Batchelder
Nicholas Batchelder
Bart this is my favorite thing you're so amazing.
2020-12-09
Axel Castellanos
Axel Castellanos
I find this extention helpful, but i've got a doubt. I downloaded the extention, but I don't know how to use it, it's on Chrome, but I don't see any changes or how to enable it I just don't know how to correct my mistakes, Chrome still the same, please help me, I still using the default Chrome autocorrector because of that, please help me. Have a nice day!
2020-12-07
Dan Paguirigan
Dan Paguirigan
MY EYES ARE SAVED
2020-10-15
kevin ataman
kevin ataman
grammerly looks SO much better in dark theme.
2020-09-24 Mostafa Ranjbar The extension is great. Now that I spend more than an hour with grammarly, my eyes can actually rest. But there is one problem. When using the clarity function, the the background and the text both are white, therefore, it is impossible to see anything. Moreover, when clicking to see the number of words or the readability score, the background and the text is white again. I would really appreciate it if you can fix this one. Thanks.
2020-09-21
Thiago Negrão Chuba
Thiago Negrão Chuba
Way better than using a random dark-mode enabler. It's a pity that Grammarly itself don't offer a dark-mode yet, but until then, be sure to use this small extension! One feedback would be to change the color of selected text. The current one is way too dark to be seen clearly! I don't know if that is viable, though. Thank you, developer!
2020-09-20
Hamza Mohammed
Hamza Mohammed
Much awaited Thanks a ton, Grammarly team, for dark mode Finally, some rest to my eyes!
2020-09-20 Taha Khan As someone who loves working on dark workspaces for long periods of time I really found this helpful. Works perfectly so far! Thank you for making this! Still don't know why grammarly themselves haven't implemented it, basically a necessity in this day and age haha.
2020-09-15
MeowingInsanely
MeowingInsanely
FINALLY My eyes aren't strained :D O btw don't forget to refresh your grammerly if u enable / disable it
2020-08-25
Sergey Koffey
Sergey Koffey
Hello Bart! Thank you for the extension. Unfortunately, I cannot figure out how to enable it. Grammarly still stays on light theme even after page reload. Please tell me how to fix this?
2020-08-17
armin lee
armin lee
Thank you :)