ImTranslator: Translator, Dictionary, TTS

ImTranslator: Translator, Dictionary, TTS

Translator, Dictionary, Voice

ImTranslator: Translator, Dictionary, TTS promo image
Total ratings for ImTranslator: Translator, Dictionary, TTS
4.39 (Rating count: 4,962)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Multiple translation providers (Google, Microsoft, Translator, Yandex)
  • Many customization options
  • Great for translating web pages
  • Easy to use with a simple, small button
Cons
  • Default translation provider cannot be changed
  • May have some bugs or issues
Most mentioned
  • Easy to use
  • Great for translating web pages
  • Multiple translation providers
  • Customization options
  • Some bugs or issues
See reviews for ImTranslator: Translator, Dictionary, TTS on Chrome Web Store
Recent 25 reviews for ImTranslator: Translator, Dictionary, TTS
Recent rating average: 4.24
All time rating average: 4.39
Rating filters
5 star
64%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
8%
1 star
8%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2023-05-25
Lenin Zapata
Lenin Zapata
It is extremely useful, I use this extension and the one from google. There are times when the google popup does not run or is hidden, however the imtranslator popup always appears next to it and I can see the translated text anywhere. I made some improvement suggestions, I hope the developers implement it.
2023-05-21
いろいろ
いろいろ
ワンクリック翻訳でなく慣れるまでは使いにくいかもしれないが、好きな翻訳機選べ多機能で便利👍 よく考えられているから利用シーンを選定中 “気に入った“ 2つ下の人に同意 以下にのってる不具合 ⇨ 個人で解決できるものばかり アプリ表示消えなければブラウザページとアプリを更新しよう
2023-05-18
Павло Даценко
Павло Даценко
Дуже гарний перекладач. Користуюсь вже декілька років, в основному спливаючою бульбашкою. Функціонал захмарний, 4 провайдери перекладу (Google, Microsoft, Translator, Yandex), дуже багато налаштувань. Присутні невеличкі баги, але вони зовсім не заважають. Нещодавно зв'язувався з розробниками через відповідну форму в налаштуваннях самого розширення - відповідали дуже швидко та пообіцяли виправити помилку.
2023-05-11
sasha Борисполь
sasha Борисполь
супер были бы лаве кинул бы надеюсь на сознательность людей
2023-05-05
NASA USSR
NASA USSR
в блокноте слова переводит, не переводит страницы
2023-05-02
Reuven Mansharoff
Reuven Mansharoff
Turned slower to invoke after last update (MAC + Chrome). What could be the reason?
2023-04-26
Sw Kim
Sw Kim
정말 최고의 번역 + 사전 인듯 합니다 사용하기 편하고 너무너무 좋네요!
2023-04-22
默默
默默
Click to listen does not work
2023-04-17
Mohamed Adel
Mohamed Adel
very very good it is bast translation
2023-04-12
Danil muhamedzanov
Danil muhamedzanov
Отличное расширение, не нужно мучится с переводом сайтов, все автоматически переводится, удобное, все понятно, всем советую
2023-04-05
Belay Mulat
Belay Mulat
Great
2023-03-29
Python Develop
Python Develop
It uses google translate as default and cant be changed but I prefer microsoft
2023-03-12
harashkupo
harashkupo
awful
2023-03-08
Johannes German
Johannes German
La estoy usando en Vivaldi y traduce a la perfección todas las webs que quiero. Es perfecta, muy contento con ella, la recomiendo totalmente
2023-02-21
liryu1973
liryu1973
便利。アドオン版DeepLと一緒に使い分けている。ただ1つ困った事がある。読み上げソフトが読み上げ中にChromeをクリックすると音が途切れる原因がコイツなのだ。アドオン全部外して競合確認したので間違いない。「コメント読み上げオバケ」「CaptionSpeaker」両方同じ症状なので、何か悪さしてるんだろね。そこ直してくれたら星5つ。
2023-02-21
Tsai PC
Tsai PC
超級棒!!! 許願Google雲端文件也可以翻譯就太棒拉^^
2023-02-16
José A.
José A.
Simplemente el más completo
2023-02-16
Reza Ggg
Reza Ggg
I can't translate GitHub pages in Vivaldi browser. When I looked at the console, I saw these errors: https://i.imgur.com/WcVP408.png
2023-02-08
jadi zadi
jadi zadi
I tried more than 10 translators and this is the most powerful translator i found on chrome store if it has an apk version it will dominate in playstore and appstore +++++
2023-02-03
Gat Play
Gat Play
Какого-то хрена стало переводить страницы автоматически. Заметил только сегодня. В настройках не нашел как это отключить. Мне прям очень нужно было чтобы в ютубе перевели shorts как шорты. Прям очень полезное обновление.
2023-02-02
Андрей Н
Андрей Н
Пользуюсь давно. Выручал не раз. Это лучший переводчик!
2023-02-01
xun Zhang
xun Zhang
悬浮图标会被AdBlock屏蔽怎么办
2023-01-30
José
José
10/10
2023-01-30
Leon Tang
Leon Tang
翻译网页默认的是Google,希望可以改变选项,因为有些网页,google翻译失效,yandex和microsoft却可以奏效。
2023-01-18
Alex Ander
Alex Ander
Отличный переводчик. Это настоящий помощник для пользователей. Спасибо разработчикам. Всего вам доброго!