Flash Player that Works!

Flash Player that Works!

Flash Player that runs flash files using Ruffle on ActionScript 3. Play favorite flash games on Web.

Total ratings for Flash Player that Works!
4.17 (Rating count: 124)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • works
  • easy to update
  • looks good
Cons
  • doesn't support ActionScript 3
  • some users experienced it not working
Most mentioned
  • doesn't work
  • Ruffle emulator
  • Flash not supported
See reviews for Flash Player that Works! on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 31 reviews
Recent reviews for Flash Player that Works!
Recent rating average: 3.20
All time rating average: 4.17
Upgrade to see all 31 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
32% (10)
4 star
3% (1)
3 star
3% (1)
2 star
6% (2)
1 star
55% (17)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-21
Killah Kurlz
Killah Kurlz
en does not work
2024-06-13
Antoha Gaming
Antoha Gaming
be биткоин майнер
2024-06-09
davinia
davinia
ru прекрасное
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-31
XxfelipegamegamingxX
XxfelipegamegamingxX
es Buenardo
2024-04-12
Ніна Олексишин
Ніна Олексишин
ru конечно работает но не с майн блокс 2
2024-04-02
Curtis Barry
Curtis Barry
en two timing is not allowed unless you are using google.ca and chrome as double header great for a bicycle
2024-03-05
Sandra Lawson
Sandra Lawson
en The question is when is The Fly Squad Games are coming back? I surely miss it very since the original Flash Player shut it down the last coupler years 2020.
2024-03-04
Cameron Kelly
Cameron Kelly
en BS doesn't work
2024-03-04
stale corn
stale corn
en also downloaded a file that disappeared as soon as i clicked on downloads, be careful
Upgrade to see all 31 reviews