LiveCareer Apply : Job Application Autofill LiveCareer Apply : Job Application Autofill

Total ratings for LiveCareer Apply : Job Application Autofill
4.12 (Rating count: 26)
Recent 18 reviews for LiveCareer Apply : Job Application Autofill
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-07-19
P Raka
P Raka
Did not autofill forms
2020-01-09
Jacek Tomaszewski
Jacek Tomaszewski
It works quite well, on many different forms, I'm positively surprised!
2019-11-11
Amanda Pollak
Amanda Pollak
It only autofills one of my previous job. I added my whole resume, step by step, to LiveCareer, but it did not do anything for pushing the information I had just added into job applications. I will happily change my review if someone explains to me how to use this if I have to enter my job experiences one at a time.
2019-09-15
Ian Lewis
Ian Lewis
A little more explanation of how it works would remove some frustrations. There is no direction on what to do to get it to activate or how it works. Makes no sense to not include a tutorial or welcome screen with an explanation. No native dashboard to manage it, and the website it takes you to has no explanation of the app.
2019-08-30 Jeffrey Minowa Instructions: just start typing in your responses to the applications. The app will eventually learn
2019-05-03 David Spencer Installed it. There are seems to be no instructions on how to use it, and every time I click on the extention icon in browser, it says I must sign in
2018-08-09 Niko Naka where was this forever ago? ability to block sites is pretty handy
2018-06-11
Shawn Tyler
Shawn Tyler
Very cool APP! It made applying for jobs online much easier.
2018-05-30
Ankur Maurya
Ankur Maurya
Awesome tool
2018-05-23
Neha Saluja
Neha Saluja
Came in just when I needed it the most. Saved me a lot of typing effort. Surprisingly was pretty accurate too!
2018-05-04
Mark Devlin
Mark Devlin
Handy tool. Makes filling out forms quick and easy. Works on more than just filling out job applications too.
2018-04-25
Vivian Sun
Vivian Sun
Works well! Fills out a large chunk of my job application. Saves me time and makes applying for jobs easier!
2018-04-23
Sminu Mary
Sminu Mary
This is such an amazing tool. Totally convenient and time-saver while filling in lengthy job application.
2018-04-16 Mark Forge nice! my job application work just got 3x easier looks like I'm able to use it for other kinds of forms too..sweet
2018-01-29 Tom Collins lives up to its purpose :) amazing tool
2018-01-16 Valerie Finally someone is working on this problem. Job applications are a pain! This doesn't fill everything out in a form but it definitely helps!
2017-12-05 Paul Faunik very cool... after filling out a few forms it started to be much more useful.. probably filled in about more than half the form in most cases..
2017-06-06
Slava Komarov
Slava Komarov
Great app