RevDriver by SalesIntel RevDriver by SalesIntel

Total ratings for RevDriver by SalesIntel
4.76 (Rating count: 21)
Recent 16 reviews for RevDriver by SalesIntel
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-19
Jahidul Islam
Jahidul Islam
Accuracy (Emails and phone numbers) was not good. Also they have limited database.
2021-02-17
Ankit Dhaka
Ankit Dhaka
Quite handy and Easy
2020-01-10 Suneet Grover I like the filters built into the extension. Saves me a lot of time otherwise hopping onto the portal every time I need a specific contact.
2019-12-19 Scott Becker The best tool to get contact info of your prospects. Seamless and superfast.
2019-12-12 Bella Gonzalez The interface is clean and simple to use. Does what it says.
2019-11-25 Renee Verghese Highly impressed! A must-have for every sales toolkit.
2019-11-18 Komoroske Nicholas A welcome addition. I am an enterprise user of SalesIntel and the Chrome extension has made my life much easier by providing what I need right within the browser.
2019-11-06 Summer Evans I like the filters built into the extension. Saves me a lot of time otherwise hopping onto the portal every time I need a specific contact.
2019-11-05 Anthony Hadden Quite handy if you are looking to get contact info on the go.
2019-10-15
Elizabeth Walter
Elizabeth Walter
Easy. Great data. Even free version is well worth the download!
2019-03-08 This might be a fake review undefined Fast and simple to use, and saves ample time to invest in other activities.
2019-01-28 wim de nood A great tool. Gives me the info I need immediately whenever I'm searching for a person.
2019-01-24 Stephen King Saves so much time. As I browse for a company, the extension is simply browsing with me and giving me the data I need. I loved it.
2019-01-21 Hayd Lee Been using this for some days now. Absolutely love it and would certainly recommend it to salespeople for getting contact details within no time.
2019-01-16 Lora Loric Great! I just added SalesIntel’s chrome extension and I am relieved. I am a SalesIntel user and now with one click from my chrome, I can find contact info. Wow! just tried Salesintel’s Chrome extension. Pretty good stuff. I was searching for a company and I just clicked on the extension icon and it fetched me the contact details.
2019-01-08
Joshua Loomis
Joshua Loomis
The extension is quick and simple to use. No clutter. Love being able to use it on LinkedIn.