Debrid-Link Debrid-Link

Total ratings for Debrid-Link
3.66 (Rating count: 32)
Recent 13 reviews for Debrid-Link
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-10
Kadircan Erşahin
Kadircan Erşahin
I cant download anything but it says "you have reached data limit for this host today". i dont pay for limits anymore
2021-06-06
Tinu Sharma
Tinu Sharma
Awesome.. Enjoying this plugin with a month subscription. To all the dummies this extension is meant only for members who have subscription.
2021-05-30
Maxime Leroux
Maxime Leroux
L'extension fonctionne parfaitement, simple efficace - très bonne réactivité du développeur 5/5
2021-05-19
Belka
Belka
платная штука, наверно это нормально , но не для нашей страны.
2021-05-06
Harry Vanderspeigle
Harry Vanderspeigle
Works great, it's perfect !
2021-04-24
big b0ss
big b0ss
This is 100% a scam. Whouldn't be surprised if it had ad viruses.
2021-01-31
Sonic Sonic
Sonic Sonic
just says this is unavailable for free users even free links. I tried Hitfile.
2020-10-25 George Katsioulis Για να κατεβάσετε με τον Internet Download Manager (IDM) στον Chrome, πηγαίνετε στο μενού της επέκτασης > Settings > General και τσεκάρετε μόνο την επιλογή "Suggest to download the link when right click". Το link που θέλετε δεν θα κατέβει μέσω της επέκτασης, αλλά με τον download manager που χρησιμοποιείτε. Μαρκάρετε το επιθυμητό link (πατήστε 3 φορές το αριστερό κλικ) > κάνετε δεξί κλικ > επιλέξετε "Download with Debrid-Link".
2019-10-18 blvpx cgp Warning! He is a scam, There is no reason to block your account after you pay.
2018-06-04
Dorian Pétonnet
Dorian Pétonnet
Tout est payant comme d'habitude, seulement deux hébergeurs gratuits : soundcloud et uploaded. Je déconseille
2018-01-04
D.S Mirage
D.S Mirage
Superbe application et une grande réactivité des développeurs. J'ai signalé un bug et en moins de 3 jours une correction a été apportée à l'application. Bravo à l'équipe.
2017-05-22
Jesus Miguel Enriquez
Jesus Miguel Enriquez
No se puede configurar se da clic y se cierra
2014-09-08
Arcanyte
Arcanyte
Trop bien ça marche nikel !!! Merci pour cette extension !!! :D 5 étoiles ! :)