SelectorsHub

SelectorsHub

xPath plugin to auto generate, write and verify xpath & cssSelector.

Total ratings for SelectorsHub
4.86 (Rating count: 1,376)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Time-saving tool for automation
  • Recommended for Selenium and Playwright users
  • Helpful for handling iframes
  • Useful for writing Playwright script
  • Great support and tutorials
Cons
  • Opens unwanted tabs and pop-up ads
  • Console errors reported when the extension is enabled
  • Perceived as engaging in malicious practices by some users
  • Annoying behavior with unnecessary tab openings
Most mentioned
  • Time-saving tool for automation
  • Opens unwanted tabs and pop-up ads
  • Console errors reported when the extension is enabled
  • Useful for handling iframes
  • Recommended for Selenium and Playwright users
See reviews for SelectorsHub on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 893 reviews
Recent reviews for SelectorsHub
Recent rating average: 4.60
All time rating average: 4.86
Upgrade to see all 893 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
94% (839)
4 star
1% (10)
3 star
0% (2)
2 star
1% (7)
1 star
4% (35)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-04
Vipin Kumar
Vipin Kumar
en Videos are so nicely explained. I recommend everyone to just go through it and use it in your day to day automation activities. It definitely helps to improve your productivity.
2024-06-21
CheckMyLinks
CheckMyLinks
2024-06-21
Ram Shah
Ram Shah
en Saving a lot of time while handling iframe. Very much useful and increase our productivity. Must be allowed by every IT companies. Great tool to automate iframe. Best replacement for chropath.
2024-06-21
James
James
en Good timesaver plugin for xpath and css selectors. Best alternative for chropath and xpath helper
2024-06-21
Kriti Shah
Kriti Shah
en Best xpath tool for Automation Test Engineer!
2024-06-20
Heine Nørby
Heine Nørby
en Opens a website in a tab without my consent. Disturbing advertisement.
2024-06-19
Agata Santos
Agata Santos
pt Aplicativo otimo, esta ajudando ,muito na minha faculdade
2024-06-09
Leonidas Liu
Leonidas Liu
zh 用了那么多,还是这个最符合要求
2024-06-07
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-16
Adrian
Adrian
en Amazing Support, and time saver tool, I recommend it for everyone.
Upgrade to see all 893 reviews