Google Calendar Tags Google Calendar Tags

Total ratings for Google Calendar Tags
4.31 (Rating count: 29)
Recent 25 reviews for Google Calendar Tags
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-06
Vincent Schmandt
Vincent Schmandt
I love this extension! The issue I had was fixed very quickly, thank you very much!
2021-06-04
Lenka Čápová
Lenka Čápová
WORKING NOW - what quick fix! Great product supprt! Thanks! Great visual aid however as of yesterday, I cannot see the tag for my upcoming events.. I only see it for the passed events.. What has happened? I have not installed or changed anything... any idea? I love this feature and I want it back :-) It was the reason I migrated to google calendar.. thanks for any help or idea!!!
2021-05-04
Brian Chandra
Brian Chandra
Is there a way to use multiple tags? with the middle not highlighted? Person1: space Person 2:
2021-04-14
Felipe Bolzan Hartmann
Felipe Bolzan Hartmann
Simples e útil, além de ser grátis.
2021-04-06 Im a Mystery It does not work anymore. Is it possible to update? Please.
2021-03-04
Syd
Syd
Cool! I also love the ? function that makes the events italic and transparent. It would be cool if there's an option for adding multiple tags (or maybe I've missed that in the instructions). Love it though, very clean, simple, easy to use.
2021-02-18
Felipe Guerra
Felipe Guerra
Not working anymore.
2021-02-15
林煒清
This might be a fake review 林煒清
helpful but crude
2020-11-29
Mechelle Corwin
Mechelle Corwin
Is there a way to make tags a different color depending on the tag? For example, I want tentative meegtings to be tagged "TENT:" with a red tag, and confirmed meetings tagged "CONF:" with a green tag. Can that be done?
2020-11-06
Adrian Bk
Adrian Bk
Great, thanks for the work!
2020-10-22
Chia Chin Tsai
Chia Chin Tsai
[Wishlist] Not only ":" but also ":" should be used for tagging
2020-10-01
Yannick Burky
Yannick Burky
LOVE IT :)
2020-09-29
Irene
Irene
Just installed but doesn't work. Can you fix it? It opens soimon.com page. I don't know what it is. Obviously, looking forward to add more stars. Many thanks.
2020-08-26
Diana Mollo
Diana Mollo
I love this extension, it was exactly what I was looking for and I could use it in a couple of minutes. I want to suggest a feature request tho, I noticed that the tag was only available if you used the tag as the first words of the event name and I think it would also be helpful to use the tag after the event name or even the use of multiple tags on the same event name.
2020-01-14
Barry McAlister
Barry McAlister
Just installed this, what a great addition to Calendar. It even works on Reminders.
2020-01-13
Gregory Gambone
Gregory Gambone
This addon performs exactly as described. On the web version of calendar, tags appear with font color matching the event color but highlighted in white, so basically the inverse of the rest of the text. On the Android GCal app and the embedded calendar on a different website, obviously there's no special formatting, just the tag and colon as it was typed.
2019-10-08
Sanket Joshi
Sanket Joshi
Such an obvious feature that calendar lacked... super easy to use!
2019-08-17
Larry Shreve
Larry Shreve
For me, searching for "Tag:" still returns all instances of "Tag" AND "Tag:". Naming a tag "Tag::" (double colon) doesn't change anything for me, either. In a perfect world, calendar tags would show up in a list with checkboxes, just like calendars do. The UI would be very similar to tags in Gmail. And it would be super nice if the mobile version could display the tags as well. It's a cool extension, but not quite what I'm looking for.
2019-06-19
Rafael Benavent
Rafael Benavent
Nice extension. I really like it. Only minor thing is that when you click on an event the colon is replaced with a space which doesn't look pretty. Example: Task: Do this Becomes: Task Do this
2019-06-19
Lois Whitehead
Lois Whitehead
So simple that I was using it within 30 seconds. Love it!
2019-06-07
Didier ALLAIN
Didier ALLAIN
Impossible de le faire fonctionner .Totalement nul
2018-11-15
Pdx Mtg
Pdx Mtg
Great add-on! I embed multiple calendars on a page, and I would like my users to be able to press a button and see only those events with that tag. How would I be able to do this?
2018-09-21
Daniela Castañeda
Daniela Castañeda
This is a fantastic tool to minimize calendars and simplify my schedule. Is there a way to search for events by a specific tag in case that same name is written in non-relevant event descriptions? Thanks
2018-09-19
Achuthan Karnnan
Achuthan Karnnan
It's a Simple but Powerful Little tweak. I really like it. Good Job :)
2018-03-02
Tim Curran
Tim Curran
Loved it... until the new Google Calendar broke it. :-(